CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
20 Mercer Street
Covent Garden
London
WC2H 9HD
United Kingdom
LAT: 51.514017 LONG: -0.127094
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 7836 4300 FAX: +44 (0)20 7240 3540

EMAIL:
resmerc@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Boutique Hotel Covent Garden

The 4-star deluxe Mercer Street hotel is a boutique haven in one of London’s most vibrant districts, Covent Garden. Discover the perfect combination of modern comfort and stylish décor in the centre of theatreland.

Each of the hotel’s rooms and suites offer the perfect combination of modern comfort with welcoming, stylish décor. The popular Italian and Peruvian small plates restaurant, Monmouth Kitchen, offers exquisite dining in effortlessly cool surroundings, while the bar is the perfect place to sip on a selection of cocktails.

The ultimate Covent Garden retreat, the Mercer Street hotel is in the centre of theatreland, close to the Royal Opera House and numerous bars and restaurants. Leicester Square and Covent Garden tube stations are moments away, with quick connections on the Piccadilly and Northern Lines.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7836 4300

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc2h-9hd/gbmountb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 3,855 traveler reviews
Ranked #68 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2557
  • Very Good
    938
  • Average
    226
  • Poor
    92
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    736
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1688
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    181
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    702

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel exterior Suite Scoff and Banter Covent Garden Scoff and Banter Covent Garden Meeting room
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel Monmouth Kitchen at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel Fitness Center at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Curiosity23614545532
    Turin, Italy
    “A perfect place review by Curiosity23614545532 from Turin, Italy
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Loved this fantastic place, next to every attraction. Surely if I will plan a new trip in London, I will consider to stay in Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel because I think it is perfect for any kind of travel.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    PatrickKat, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2019
    Dear Curiosity23614545532, Thank you for such a wonderful 5* Review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Beth Taylor Reception & Guest Relations Team Leader taylorb@Radisson.com
  • Journey15429683065
    “Great location review by Journey15429683065
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location and very high standard of service, breakfast not value for money, would avoid but the hotel is one of the best I have stayed in. Location is perfect for the Cambridge Theatre and good location in Covent Garden
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    PatrickKat, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 12, 2019
    Dear Journey15429683065, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at The Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel, We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards Beth Taylor Reception & Guest Relations Team Leader taylorb@Radisson.com
  • Global07452732525
    “Definitely will stay again review by Global07452732525
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Spotless neat housekeeping, great location, very very good breakfast. Hotel staff is friendly, warm and welcoming all the time. They do their best. Only downside is the ACs in the rooms. Never warms up the room...
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    PatrickKat, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 12, 2019
    Dear Global07452732525, Thank you very much for staying at Radisson Blu Mercer Street Hotel and for reviewing us on Tripadvisor. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, please rest reassured that your feedback will be shared with our team. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Matteo Front Office Manager morinom@radisson.com
  • Caroline B
    Colchester, England, United Kingdom
    “Lovely London Stay review by Caroline B from Colchester, England, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Perfect location for our Theatre trip. Very friendly staff. Lovely clean nice spacious room although we did get upgraded on arrival, many thanks to Ana. Breakfast was very good but timing is essential especially on a Sat morning, before 9am is best.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    PatrickKat, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 07, 2019
    Dear Caroline B, Thank you very much for staying at Radisson Blu Mercer Street Hotel and for reviewing us on Tripadvisor. I am glad to read that you enjoyed our stay with, please rest reassured that I will be sharing your compliments with our colleague Ana. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Matteo Front Office Manager morinom@radisson.com
  • Tricia D
    Cowbridge, United Kingdom
    “Fun Weekend review by Tricia D from Cowbridge, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Location very central. Very helpful obliging staff, Paul at reception was exceptional. Lounge and bar well used, service good contemporary design and comfortable Beds linen, pillows furnishing good quality
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    PatrickKat, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 07, 2019
    Dear Tricia D, Thank you very much for staying at Radisson Blu Mercer Street Hotel and for reviewing us on Tripadvisor. I am glad to read that you enjoyed our stay with, please rest reassured that I will be sharing your compliments with our colleague Paul. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Matteo Front Office Manager morinom@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.