CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
31-36 Leicester Square
London
WC2H 7LH
LAT: 51.509998 LONG: -0.129883
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 839 9399 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7930 8122

EMAIL:
reshamp@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

5-Star Hotel in Leicester Square, London

With its striking combination of classic redbrick architecture and sleek, contemporary interiors, the 5-star Radisson Blu Edwardian, Hampshire hotel has a star quality befitting of its position in the heart of the city’s iconic film and theatreland.

The Mexican and Peruvian restaurant, Leicester Square Kitchen, and At The Hampshire Lounge Bar also offer an enviable red-carpet premiere location.

The Hampshire is surrounded by famous sights and attractions, such as Trafalgar Square, The National Gallery, China Town and Piccadilly Circus. Leicester Square tube station is moments away, with quick links to London Waterloo.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 839 9399

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc2h-7lh/gbhampsh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 3,580 traveler reviews
Ranked #113 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2271
  • Very Good
    799
  • Average
    267
  • Poor
    153
  • Terrible
    90

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    804
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1562
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    180
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    559

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Suite Suite Terrace Hampshire Bar The Penthouse
TripAdvisor Photos
The Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire Hotel Entrance at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire Hotel Bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kelmac90
    Perth, Australia
    “Beyond Brilliant review by kelmac90 from Perth, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Location couldn’t have been better. Staff went above and beyond to satisfy our needs. Bar and restaurant staff were incredible, recommending cocktails and food to try. They remembered us each evening which was lovely. Wouldn’t stay anywhere else in London
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DanielCamargoScholz, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2019
    Dear kelmac90, Many thanks for writing this great review about your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Hampshire Hotel. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed staying in our beautiful and centrally-located Hotel in the heart of Leicester Square, surrounded by nice restaurants, shops and theatres, with easy access to Trafalgar Square, Covent Garden, Soho, Regent and Oxford Street, Buckingham Palace, Big Ben, China Town, and so many other tourist places. Thank you very much and we very much look forward to your next visit All the best, Daniel Duty Manager
  • Sumit T
    Wembley, United Kingdom
    “Excellent hotel with excellent location review by Sumit T from Wembley, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radissson Hotel Hampshire is exxxcellent hotel with great features and with excellent location. Leister Square is just opposite to hotel and Trafalgar Square is just 600 mtrs from hotel. China Town, Oxford Street, Regents Street, Liester Square Underground are all walking distance from the hotel. Hotel rooms are also great with all modern facilities. It has Mexican and Peruvian Restaurant inhouse which serves great cuisines. Indian restaurant like Sarvana Bhavan and Maharaja of India are located at walking distance. Apart from that there are hundereds of restaurant located nearby these squares and areas. Overall this hotel is best choice for the people who wish to stay in the centre of London.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DanielCamargoScholz, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2019
    Dear SumitTurakhia, Many thanks for writing this wonderful review about your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Hampshire Hotel. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed staying in our beautiful and centrally-located Hotel in the heart of Leicester Square, surrounded by nice restaurants, shops and theatres, with easy access to Trafalgar Square, Covent Garden, Soho, Regent and Oxford Street, Buckingham Palace, Big Ben and so many other tourist places. Thank you telling us about your excellent experience with our Staff and the great food in our "Leicester Square Kitchen (LSK)" restaurant. Thank you very much and we very much look forward to continuing having you as our guest. All the best, Daniel Duty Manager
  • Shaun W
    London, United Kingdom
    “Perfect stay in London review by Shaun W from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Perfect room, great facilities , fantastic location and hospitality which was faultless - all round a superb night in town with my wife! Wish we could have stayed longer to sample the Peruvian food in the Kitchen .... perhaps next time ?!?
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DanielCamargoScholz, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2019
    Dear Shaun Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on providing an outstanding service to our guests as we aim to make them feel special. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.