CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in September 2019. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,602 traveler reviews
Ranked #479 of 1,120 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1329
  • Very Good
    1209
  • Average
    586
  • Poor
    297
  • Terrible
    181

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    488
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1164
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    355
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • AdrianHutch
    Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    “Great quiet place to stay in central location review by AdrianHutch from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very quiet place to stay with the best feather pillows ever. Handy access to all shopping, cafes and restruant’s. Easy navigation to and from Heathrow. I would definitely stay at this hotel again on my next trip to London
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2019
    Dear AdrianHutch, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our fantastic location. We are lucky to be in convenient reach of museums, shopping and theatres and have a fantastic team to look after our guests. We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed your night sleep and our brilliant feather pillows! We hope that we will welcome you back to stay with us soon. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager
  • KissLaci
    Budapest, Hungary
    “Beautiful night in London review by KissLaci from Budapest, Hungary
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    After a walk from the tube we arrived with a very nice welcome of the stuff, we liked the welcome sparkling wine, snacks in lobby, and the tasting for the dinner in the lobby. The room I got with complimentary room upgrade was very little comparing to one I'm used to in Radisson Blu, however the atmosphere and the view was nice. Equipment was OK. We really enjoyed the breakfast and dinner in the hotel. Service was very delightful all time.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2019
    Dear KissLaci, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us and that you enjoyed our canape's and prosecco on check-in. I am glad that we were able to upgrade your room also. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager
  • Journey48725037990
    Norwich, United Kingdom
    “Ridiculously small room review by Journey48725037990 from Norwich, United Kingdom
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good friendly staff but absolutely tiny room & bathroom sold as a standard double but hardly big enough for one person, one side of bed inaccessible and couldn't turn around in the bathroom simply don't know how the near £200 per night cost can be justified - would never stay here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2019
    Dear Journey48725037990, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. I am sorry to hear that you found your room a little small. We do offer a number of King Size and Business Class rooms which are much more generous in space allowing you to spread out a little more. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.