CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in September 2019. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,610 traveler reviews
Ranked #480 of 1,123 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1334
  • Very Good
    1212
  • Average
    586
  • Poor
    297
  • Terrible
    181

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    489
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1169
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    355
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • wellscrp
    Morecambe UK
    “Tiny Bathroom review by wellscrp from Morecambe UK
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I stayed at this hotel for three nights Bed & Breakfast in a single room. The en Suite bathroom was very small with hardly enough room to turn around and considering the rate I paid I felt let down especially being a loyal Radisson Rewards customer. I commented about my concerns on check out and it was suggested I book a twin room for single occupancy next time. I said at the rate I paid there would not be a next time. I must say that I could find no fault in any other aspects of the Hotel other than the bathroom issues.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth Hotel. I am terrible sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations and you have faced difficulties in our property. Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconvenience you have suffered and rest assured this feedback will be shared with our Management team. please feel free to contact me directly via KenilworthVIP@radisson.com if you choose to return, so that we can do our best to allocate a larger room for you. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • Trail43599224409
    “Family weekend break review by Trail43599224409
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location and very accessible via public transport. Staff always on hand to help with any enquiries. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay for a weekend. Just be vary has I travelled on my own with 3 children and had a double bed with sofa bed and a cot so room was quite cramped. But I suppose that's to be expected. Great value for money.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Kenilworth Hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful time with us and assure you of this standard to expect on all your future visits with us. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • Shivani M
    “Tiny tiny room !! Will give you a cruise feeling review by Shivani M
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I can’t believe this room was so tiny !! I was bumping into pot, sink and shower in bathroom all the time. I heard my colleagues got room with tub but not me !! Breakfast and the staff was great though. Not coming back
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Dear Shivani M, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth Hotel. I’m very sorry to hear that the room was smaller than you expected. Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconvenience you have suffered. please feel free to contact me directly via Kenilworth@radisson.com if you choose to return, so that can do our best to upgrade you to a larger room. We hope to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • Hellomountain
    “Booked room review by Hellomountain
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My agency booked a room at Edwardian with confirmation from the hotel. When i arrived at 10 pm the hotel was fully booked meaning that i did not get a room at the hotel . No information thru SMS or other other communication was sent to me for notice. The team blamed the booking system that work like this.. Very unprofessional managed customer experience
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 12, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and providing such a helpful feedback on your recent stay in the Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the bad experienced you have suffered. Can I kindly ask you to email us on kenilworthvip@radisson.com with your booking details so I can investigate further, do the needful steps and also we can apologise profusely. Looking forward hearing from you, Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.