CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in September 2019. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,531 traveler reviews
Ranked #492 of 1,118 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1297
  • Very Good
    1193
  • Average
    574
  • Poor
    290
  • Terrible
    177

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    473
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1139
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    352
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1089

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jess93helm
    “Excellent Stay review by jess93helm
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Definitely would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. Staff were extremely attentive welcoming and extremely helpful. Displayed at breakfast when we had finished a plate a member of staff would collect straight away this displays excellent customer service and I was very impressed. I can honestly not fault the hotel I had a lovely stay. Thank you
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2019
    Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, and for taking time to send us your valuable comments. It's always gratifying to receive positive feedback, and your kind words are truly appreciated by all of us. Should travels bring you back to the area, please do not hesitate to contact me via my email address kenilworthVIP@radisson.com, and I shall be more than happy to personally create another memorable stay for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future !! Yours sincerely, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • Sharronmpl
    Evesham, United Kingdom
    “Noise was too much review by Sharronmpl from Evesham, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Arrived to horrendous smell coming from the bathroom and then we were woke up at 7.30 from banging from housekeeping outside our room. The bathroom was also not completely clean around the bath and could do with some tlc
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 07, 2019
    Dear Sharronmpl, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback and for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am sorry to hear of the issues you experienced with the noise from outside your room and the cleanliness of your bathroom. I will highlight your concerns to our Housekeeping Manager who I know will look seriously at this issue. We appreciate all our guests’ feedback and will endeavour to make any changes that improve our guests’ experiences wherever possible. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager
  • flyingscotno1
    “Good Location and modern hotel review by flyingscotno1
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Good location in London within walking distance to many venues and close to tube lines and bus lines. Hotel is nice, modern and clean. The room has air conditioning and is quiet despite being beside a busy road. The only issue was booking through trip advisor breakfast was included but went to hotel said it was not included.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 07, 2019
    Dear flyingscotno1, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are in a great location, yet quiet at night. I am sorry to hear of the misunderstanding at breakfast, I will look into the issue and see what occurred. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager
  • MBXF
    London, United Kingdom
    “Great staff- Tiny room review by MBXF from London, United Kingdom
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I didn’t think hotel rooms like this existed any more. The check in experience was great. Very friendly. However the size of the room was appaling. It also looked over a light well with air conditioning ducting everywhere. The furniture in the room was well used. It looked like something from a 1950s B&B
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2019
    Dear MBXF, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. I am sorry to hear that you found your room a little small. We do offer a number of King Size and Business Class rooms which are much more generous in space allowing you to spread out a little more. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.