CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in December 2018. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,395 traveler reviews
Ranked #499 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1232
  • Very Good
    1156
  • Average
    559
  • Poor
    278
  • Terrible
    170

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    449
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1101
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    341
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1050

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Safari36594831639
    “Great location but room was a let down review by Safari36594831639
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed here due to its ideal location to price Alexandra theatre. The hotel lobby and staff are great but our stay in room 119 wasn’t the best. Noisy throughout the night and even in the morning. Room could be better.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2018
    Dear Safari36594831639, Greetings from Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel! First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to send us your feedback. Our guests’ feedback is incredibly important in order for us to keep improving our service. We strive to achieve the highest standards to make your experience seamless and memorable. I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your room. Unfortunately we did not have the chance to meet you upon departure, but on behalf of all The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Team I would like to extend our most sincere apology for the inconvenience caused. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly via my email address dacruzcj@radisson.com, when you would like to plan your future stay in London, I will be more delighted to take care of the booking on your behalf and ensure you will have a fabulous stay. I do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back here at Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and look after you when your next trip will bring you back to London. I remain at your entire disposal for any further details you may need. Warm regards, Joao Correia Guest Relations Executive
  • Tourist402876
    “Worst 4 star hotel in London review by Tourist402876
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Tiny room & tiny bed old furniture doesn't worth to be called 4 star hotel the picture provided are different than the actual one in the rooms I have complained about the room as it's single bed and I have been told I have to pay to be upgraded after that they have gave me the same size room only instead of the single bed was a double bed with no space to open your luggage at all in the room or move around the bedthe curtain are dirty and old and doesn't block the sun light at allthe room are dated and not clean the bathroom are tiny with small space for shower and unable to move inside it
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2018
    Dear Tourist402876, First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to send us your feedback. Our guests’ feedback are incredibly important in order for us to keep improving our service. We strive to achieve the highest standards to make your experience seamless and memorable. I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your room. Unfortunately we did not have the chance to meet you upon departure, but on behalf of all Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Team I would like to extend our most sincere apology for the inconvenience. Please contact me directly via dacruzcj@radisson.com with regards to the room number you have stayed in and your booking dates as well, should you wish to discuss these issues in detail, with a view to preventing these challenges from happening in the future. I will be more delighted to take care of the booking on your behalf and ensure that you and your family will have a fabulous stay next time. I do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back here at the Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel soon. I remain at your entire disposal for any further details you may need. Joao Correia Guest Relations Executive
  • Quest826169
    “Pleasant stay review by Quest826169
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great location, very clean, great staff ,booked this hotel as a base to watch the Lion king couldn't fault stay, felt very safe and every need was catered for, great buffet breakfast with good coffee ,
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 27, 2018
    Dear Quest826169, Greetings from The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel! Please allow me this opportunity to introduce myself, my name is Joao Cruz Correia and I am the Guest Relations Executive of The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. Thank you very much for taking the time to send us your feedback. Our guests’ feedback is incredibly important in order for us to keep improving our service. We strive to achieve the highest standards to make your experience seamless and memorable. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and your kind words are truly appreciated by all of us. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly when you would like to plan your future stay, I will be more delighted to take care of the booking on your behalf and ensure that you will have a fabulous stay next week. I do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you here at The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel soon. I remain at your entire disposal for any further details you may need. Warm Regards, Joao Correia Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.