CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in December 2018. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,395 traveler reviews
Ranked #500 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1232
  • Very Good
    1156
  • Average
    559
  • Poor
    278
  • Terrible
    170

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    449
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1101
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    341
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1050

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • MervThomas
    West Sussex, United Kingdom
    “A great place to stay! review by MervThomas from West Sussex, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    From check-in to check-out we had a wonderful time here. We were there to celebrate my wife's birthday and were made to feel special by all the staff that we met. The room we were given was clean, comfortable and we quickly settled in. Finally, it's a great location, well placed for so many London attractions.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 02, 2018
    Dear MervThomas, Thank you for leaving us such lovely feedback of your most recent stay with Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. Our guests’ feedback is incredibly important in order for us to keep improving our service. We strive to achieve the highest standards to make your experience seamless and memorable. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was perfect and you found our staff to be so friendly and helpful Should travels bring you back to the area, please do not hesitate to contact me via my email address kenilworthVIP@radisson.com, and I shall be more than happy to personally create another memorable stay for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future !! Yours sincerely, Joao Cruz Correia Guest Relations Executive
  • Cruiser33771126006
    “Good value for money review by Cruiser33771126006
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice and convenient location, close to shopping streets and public transportation, though not noisy.Clean hotel and clean rooms (although little small)Good service and friendly staff. Good breakfast
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such kind feedback of your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and your kind words are truly appreciated by all of us. Please feel free to contact us directly at the hotel for assistance with any future bookings. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • Voyage13692138528
    Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
    “Tiny rooms review by Voyage13692138528 from Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Breakfast and front desk staff excellent. Bar area good but staff (late) not interested. Rooms tiny.Great location, and would be OK if just a bed in the city. However, if needed for work between meetings/dinners, then claustrophobic. Breakfast definately the highlight!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time to provide us with such helpful feedback of your most recent stay with us, at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am glad to hear that you found our staff to be friendly, but i am very sorry to hear that the our room did not meet your expectations. please feel free to contact me directly via happym@radisson.com if you choose to return, so that we can do our best to allocate a larger room for you. We hope to welcome you back soon. yours sincerely, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • Relax10478719068
    County Dublin, Ireland
    “Room size great, staff service poor review by Relax10478719068 from County Dublin, Ireland
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room size is great and rooms are clean but the service is unbecoming of a 4* hotel. Had an issue with my room and was assisted by a staff who had absolutely no interest in listening to my situation or providing aid. Plenty of other hotels around - give this one a miss.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth hotel. I am very sorry to hear that you experienced substandard service, and I would be extremely grateful if you could contact me directly via happym@radisson.com and let me know the booking name, the room you stayed in and which dates you checked in and out so that I can investigate and speak to those involved. Also it would give the opportunity to apologise profusely as this is not a standard of service that we accept and we represent. I hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.