CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in September 2019. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,605 traveler reviews
Ranked #481 of 1,120 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1330
  • Very Good
    1211
  • Average
    586
  • Poor
    297
  • Terrible
    181

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    488
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1167
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    355
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jamie1999999
    “Poor review by Jamie1999999
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room keys dont work. Very busy and slow lifts. Rooms like boxes. Single beds when a double ordered. Restaurant ok. Breakfast and staff friendliness were the highlights. Also be careful if you dont check out as desk as they auto add on charity donation. Very loud and thin walls could hear people next door showering!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 15, 2019
    Dear Jamie1999999, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am sorry to hear of the various issues that you experienced whilst staying with us. I will certainly highlight these issues to our management team. I am sorry that this stay has been a disappointing experience. However, should you wish to return please contact us on Kenilworthvip@radisson.com so that we might ensure you have a perfect stay with us. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • mog120
    Penarth, United Kingdom
    “Good location review by mog120 from Penarth, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Decent stay , the room was good but the bathroom needed a little TLC , breakfast was included and good , but don’t have anything from the a la carte as we waited 45 minutes for Eggs Benedict, staff are friendly and helpful , but we experienced some communication problems between the staff , I’d stay there again , as it’s London the costs are very reasonable and it’s a great position for most places of interest especially theatre land , and a 5 minute walk from tube , we stayed three days and and didn’t need to use a taxi at all
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2019
    Dear mog120, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our fantastic location. We are lucky to be in convenient reach of museums, shopping and theatres and have a fantastic team to look after our guests. I am very sorry to hear that you waited 45 minutes for Egg Benedict. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience and I assure you that I have discussed this issues with the management team so they may investigate further and take any action necessary to ensure such issues do not reoccur. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • Discover19179075658
    “Great hotel with fantastic staff review by Discover19179075658
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Lovely hotel in easy reach of British Museum and many shops, cafes and attractions nearby. The staff at this hotel really make it somewhere worth staying - they were all (without exception) friendly and helpful without being intrusive. The only downside was that the room was very small but was fine for a short trip. Food (breakfast) at the hotel was superb.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2019
    Dear Discover19179075658, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our amazing staff to be of help to you. They are a fantastic dedicated team who always try their best to give our guests memorable and personalised service. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • Coastal36462323497
    Dublin, Ireland
    “Excellent hotel! Great location, helpful staff , good beds and showers and great breakfast. review by Coastal36462323497 from Dublin, Ireland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A wonderful hotel in a great location. Great welcome from staff in hotel and restaurant. Good facilities with comfy beds , water in rooms, plenty of good quality towels and great showers.Excellent breakfast and lunch.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 10, 2019
    Dear Coastal36462323497, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our amazing staff to be of help to you. They are a fantastic dedicated team who always try their best to give our guests memorable and personalised service. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Reltions Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.