CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in December 2018. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,399 traveler reviews
Ranked #500 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1234
  • Very Good
    1157
  • Average
    560
  • Poor
    278
  • Terrible
    170

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    450
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1103
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    341
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1051

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Departure59398152424
    “Family stay at Kennilworth review by Departure59398152424
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice hotel; however, for the price room incredibly small. Room was also cold and looked for instructions on how to get heating to work but to no avail. Staff very friendly and always willing to help. Location perfect for shopping and the west end
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 19, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. We value all of our guest feedback, both positive and negative, as it is essential to the improvement of our service and standards at the hotels, so thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, and allowing us the opportunity to improve further. I am disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with the room. please feel free to contact me directly via KenilworthVIP@radisson.com if you choose to return, so that we can do our best to allocate a larger room for you. We hope to welcome you back soon. yours sincerely, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • Susanne B
    “Nice hotel review by Susanne B
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I nice hotel, near Oxford street. with good service and helpful staff, the room was rather small but clean and quiet. Breakfast was ok. We had a nice stay and the location was perfect for us, easy to reach by underground and by foot.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us such lovely feedback of your most recent stay with Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you found our staff to be so friendly and helpful Should travels bring you back to the area, please do not hesitate to contact me via my email address KenilworthVIP@radisson.com, and i shall be more than happy to personally create another memorable stay for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future !! Yours sincerely, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • tonel2016
    “Great hotel, location and staff. review by tonel2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I will recommand this hotel. Great location, cleaning and staff. Small room, but a big bed. Dont like the carpet, but everything else was good. A great stay, and we will come back. A big thank to the concierge for good service.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 10, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us such lovely feedback of your most recent stay with Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was perfect and you found our staff to be so friendly and helpful Should travels bring you back to the area, please do not hesitate to contact me via my email address KenilworthVIP@radisson.com, and I shall be more than happy to personally create another memorable stay for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future !! Yours sincerely, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • Passport00282127978
    “Micro ridiculously small double review by Passport00282127978
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Attic micro room ridiculously small, nothing in fridge,mini bar. room took ages to be available.Would NOT recommend. Took 10minuted to get drinks in bar and wasn’t busy! Ruined our romantic weekend and ridiculously priced.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 10, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time to provide us with such helpful feedback of your most recent stay with us, at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am concerned and thoroughly disappointed to read the challenges you have experienced during your stay with us. Please rest assured that there was no intention of deceiving you in this matter of fact I can assure you that we rarely experience these sort of issues and moving onward, please accept my sincere apologies, on behalf of the entire team, here, at the Kenilworth Hotel for the aforementioned challenges. Please contact me directly via KenilworthVIP@radisson.com with regards to the room number you have stayed in and your booking dates as well, should you wish to discuss these issues in detail, with a view to preventing these challenges from happening in the future. I hope to hear from you soon. Yours sincerely, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • Journey52144968580
    “Highly Recommended review by Journey52144968580
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We had a very nice trip. The Hotel was clean, the Breakfast was amazing. The Room with all the extras were perfect. They really take care of you while and also before your stay. Definitely going back soon.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. We value all of our guest feedback, both positive and negative, as it is essential to the improvement of our service and standards at the hotels, so thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, and allowing us the opportunity to improve further. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and your kind words are truly appreciated by all of us. Please feel free to contact us directly via KenilworthVIP@radisson.com at the hotel for assistance with any future bookings. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.