CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in December 2018. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,399 traveler reviews
Ranked #500 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1234
  • Very Good
    1157
  • Average
    560
  • Poor
    278
  • Terrible
    170

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    450
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1103
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    341
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1051

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mrgarymarshall
    Newbury, United Kingdom
    “Disappointed with Raddisson Blu review by mrgarymarshall from Newbury, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Lack of attention ( no initiative or enthusiasm ) of bar staff to a request for a snack to enjoy with a late night bar drink. We accept we were too late for a kitchen order, but the only alternative offered was to go to my room and ring for room service.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 30, 2018
    Dear mrgarymarshall, Thank you for taking the time to provide a helpful feedback of your recent stay with us at the Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth hotel. I am concerned and thoroughly disappointed to read the challenges you have experienced during your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies, on behalf of the entire team for the inconvenience we caused. I would be extremely grateful if you could contact us directly via KenilworthVIP@radisson.com and let us know the booking name, the room you stayed in and which dates you checked in and out and what time were you being served in the bar so that we can investigate and speak to those involved. Also it would give the opportunity to apologise profusely as this is not a standard of service that we accept and we represent. I hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Bettina Bodnar Guest Relations Manager
  • Navigate37382243522
    “Small room review by Navigate37382243522
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room 106 was too small and noisy. Machinery outside window was going most of the night, causing us a poor nights sleep. The hotel was in a good location but not that room. Staff were pleasant but breakfast expensive.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 22, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to provide helpful feedback of your recent stay with us at the Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am glad to hear that you found our staff so pleasant. However I am disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your room. Please feel free to contact me directly via dacruzcj@radisson.com if you choose to return, so that we can do our best to make your experience seamless and memorable in all aspects. I hope to hear from you soon. Joao Cruz Correia Guest Relations Executive
  • Global47704377410
    “Xmas trip review by Global47704377410
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice clean hotel decent sized room and bathroom good location - staff very polite but lacking in real hospitality skills. That said it would not put me off returning as the location was good , the room very clean and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 21, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to provide feedback of your recent stay with us at the Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am glad to hear that you found our room so clean and comfortable. However I am disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with our staff. Please feel free to contact me directly via dacruzcj@radisson.com if you choose to return, so that we can do our best to make your experience seamless and memorable in all aspects. I hope to hear from you soon. Joao Cruz Correia Guest Relations Executive
  • Navigate25359854260
    “Great Value and Location review by Navigate25359854260
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff was truly helpful and friendly. Location is incredibly convenient! Room was spacious, clean and well appointed. I was there on a combination of Business and Pleasure and it was a superb choice!!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 21, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such kind feedback of your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and your kind words are truly appreciated by all of us. Please feel free to contact us directly via kenilworthVIP@radisson.com at the hotel for assistance with any future bookings. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Joao Cruz Correia Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.