CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in September 2019. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,608 traveler reviews
Ranked #480 of 1,123 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1334
  • Very Good
    1212
  • Average
    586
  • Poor
    297
  • Terrible
    181

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    489
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1169
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    355
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 75geraldh
    Monmouth, United Kingdom
    “Overnight stay for business review by 75geraldh from Monmouth, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel very comfortable room and facilities. Staff were very welcoming and helpful for any requirements. Wonderful breakfast selection. Ideal location close to tube, restaurants and Bloomsbury area
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2019
    Dear 75geraldh, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our amazing staff to be of help to you. They are a fantastic dedicated team who always try their best to give our guests memorable and personalised service. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • 405danity
    “Our perfect stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel London review by 405danity
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed twice at the RBE and both times were wonderful! The service of the staff, the location, the breakfast- everything was beyond perfect. We will return for sure! Everybody in the hotel were so friendly and helpfull- a real joy!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2019
    Dear 405danity, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our amazing staff to be of help to you. They are a fantastic dedicated team who always try their best to give our guests memorable and personalised service. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us again in the near future. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • Carrie439
    Gloucester, England, United Kingdom
    “Overnight stay review by Carrie439 from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good location, nice friendly hotel, only there for one night so didn’t bother to upgrade from standard room an in any case wanted twin beds. Room clean and comfortable although pillows very big to sleep on. Had an issue with our key cards as they worked in lift and door in hall but then wouldn’t open our room door so had to traipse up and down to reception to get it sorted. This happened more than once on an overnight stay which was a pain. Didn’t pick our breakfast menu up the night before for morning room service so that was disappointing. Not much storage in bathroom and liquid soap which I hate but otherwise fine for one night.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2019
    Dear Carrie439, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our fantastic location. We are lucky to be in convenient reach of museums, shopping and theatres and have a fantastic team to look after our guests. I am very sorry to hear that you faced issues with our key. please accept my apologies. please feel to contact me directly via KenilworthVIP@radisson.com if you choose to return, so that we can do our best to upgrade your room. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • Global24427887463
    “Weekend break review by Global24427887463
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Lovely hotel, well located. Close to theatres and Covent Garden. . Easy to get about London. Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast with attentive staff. Good hotel, have stayed before and will definately stay again!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2019
    Dear Global24427887463, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our amazing staff to be of help to you. They are a fantastic dedicated team who always try their best to give our guests memorable and personalised service. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us again in the near future. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • Kevin G
    Swansea, United Kingdom
    “Overnight in London review by Kevin G from Swansea, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms are extremely small , fortunately I was on my own if there had been 2 people in there it would have felt claustrophobic , otherwise the hotel was in a good location & staff were very friendly & helpful
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 19, 2019
    Dear Kevin G, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our fantastic location. We are lucky to be in convenient reach of museums, shopping and theatres and have a fantastic team to look after our guests. I am very sorry to hear that you found the room extremely small. please accept my apologies. please feel free to contact me directly via KenilworthVIP@radisson.com if you choose to return, so that we can do our best to upgrade your room. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.