CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in September 2019. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,604 traveler reviews
Ranked #482 of 1,120 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1329
  • Very Good
    1211
  • Average
    586
  • Poor
    297
  • Terrible
    181

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    488
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1166
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    355
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ptao306740
    “Excellent location with generous and fine breakfast. review by ptao306740
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    6/F room compact but functional. Bathroom design was limited by the attic's slanted roof making it difficult to access the bath tub. I had to climb into the tub within a narrow space. Perhaps a shower curtain would work better than the glass waterproof divider. Breakfast was included - excellent standard.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2019
    Dear ptao306740, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • Pioneer67123902590
    “Very nice hotel review by Pioneer67123902590
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very clean and organised hotel , all staff are professional and willing to help and have a very strategic location near Oxford st and national museum I highly recommended for anyone wants to be in London
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2019
    Dear Pioneer67123902590, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our fantastic location. We are lucky to be in convenient reach of museums, shopping and theatres and have a fantastic team to look after our guests. We hope that we will welcome you back to stay with us soon. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager
  • Venture28605724808
    Leicestershire, United Kingdom
    “Hotel lovely, some staff not so much review by Venture28605724808 from Leicestershire, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Came to the hotel for a night with my friend to celebrate my 21st Birthday. When we arrived we found out we’d been upgraded to a junior suite which was very generous! Unfortunately when we asked for our keys the concierge looked as if he didn’t believe us and when we confirmed the reservation the look on his face left no doubt he didn’t think we should be there. Check out staff were very polite and the room was amazing, shame about the rude concierge.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2019
    Dear Venture28605724808, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to upgrade you to help you celebrate your special occasion. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager
  • 75geraldh
    Monmouth, United Kingdom
    “Overnight stay for business review by 75geraldh from Monmouth, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel very comfortable room and facilities. Staff were very welcoming and helpful for any requirements. Wonderful breakfast selection. Ideal location close to tube, restaurants and Bloomsbury area
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2019
    Dear 75geraldh, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our amazing staff to be of help to you. They are a fantastic dedicated team who always try their best to give our guests memorable and personalised service. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • 405danity
    “Our perfect stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel London review by 405danity
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed twice at the RBE and both times were wonderful! The service of the staff, the location, the breakfast- everything was beyond perfect. We will return for sure! Everybody in the hotel were so friendly and helpfull- a real joy!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2019
    Dear 405danity, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our amazing staff to be of help to you. They are a fantastic dedicated team who always try their best to give our guests memorable and personalised service. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us again in the near future. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.