CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in December 2018. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,399 traveler reviews
Ranked #500 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1234
  • Very Good
    1157
  • Average
    560
  • Poor
    278
  • Terrible
    170

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    450
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1103
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    341
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1051

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • faroukh336
    Pretoria. South Africa, South Africa
    “Radisson Blu Kenilworth review by faroukh336 from Pretoria. South Africa, South Africa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is superbly situated. The staff are excellent, the food is good and the rooms pleasantly clean. The staff are courteous, efficient and always polite and respectable.The hotel offers good value for money .
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Dear faroukh336, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review of your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth Hotel. I am delighted to read your kind words and I wanted to take the opportunity to thank you from the whole team. We truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcome you in the near future for another 5* experience. Kind Regards, Liliya Encheva Guest Relations Manager
  • franksV475WF
    New York, United States
    “Over charged on telephone use review by franksV475WF from New York, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Two calls, one to Paris and the other local,totaling less than three minutes, cost about nine pounds. This left a very bad taste in my mouth after an otherwise pleasant stay. The room and bathroom were rather small, but well equipped. Hotel employees were very helpful and the hotel is well located, next tp the British Museum, just off Oxford Street, near a tube station and within walking distance to the theaters in Soho.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2017
    Dear frankV475WF, Thank you very much for giving us your valuable feedback about your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am sorry to hear that the telephone charges felt a bit too expensive on this occasion and I can assure you that we work with local telephone and TV provider. I am happy to read that staff were very helpful and the hotel location was very convenient for you. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Liliya Encheva Guest Relations Manager
  • Wolfgang-Bev
    Winnipeg
    “Great Location, Very Quiet, Great Staff review by Wolfgang-Bev from Winnipeg
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We've stayed in this hotel before and we love its location. Very central to what London has to offer. The room is well appointed and quiet. Staff are very attentive and helpful. Food was very good, The rooms are well priced. We encountered no issues. It made for a very pleasant stay on London.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2017
    Dear Wolfgang-Bev, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide such kind feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed all aspects of your stay. I am glad that you found our staff very helpful, our location very convenient, food very tasty and rooms- good value for money. Please feel free to contact us directly if you would like assistance with any future bookings. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Liliya Encheva Guest Relations Manager
  • H7243TEkimg
    Madison, United States
    “I would stay here again review by H7243TEkimg from Madison, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a very nice hotel. Go for the breakfast option, it is worth it. The location is great, close to bus stops and the subway. The neighborhood is quiet. This was the second time I had stayed at this hotel and I would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2017
    Dear H7243TEkimg, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such lovely feedback of your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and that you found our location so convenient and our breakfast to be worthy. Please feel free to get in touch with us directly at the hotel if you would like assistance with any future bookings. We cant wait to welcome you back. Kind regards, Liliya Encheva Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.