CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in September 2019. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,604 traveler reviews
Ranked #482 of 1,120 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1329
  • Very Good
    1211
  • Average
    586
  • Poor
    297
  • Terrible
    181

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    488
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1166
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    355
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kimn458
    Stourbridge, United Kingdom
    “Family weekend review by kimn458 from Stourbridge, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location , very clean , Great Breakfast , and Excellent staff - it’s not our first stay here and certainly will not be our last . The only quibble would be no nibbles to purchase on evening at bar - although staff did tell us where to go for nuts , crisps .
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2019
    Dear Kim N, Thank you for leaving us such lovely feedback of your most recent stay with Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. Our guests’ feedback is incredibly important in order for us to keep improving our service. We strive to achieve the highest standards to make your experience seamless and memorable. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was perfect and you found our staff to be so friendly and helpful Should travels bring you back to the area, please do not hesitate to contact me via my email address kenilworthVIP@radisson.com, and I shall be more than happy to personally create another memorable stay for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future !! Yours sincerely, Joao Cruz Correia Guest Relations Executive
  • Sharon H
    “Comfortable stay review by Sharon H
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good location nice comfortable room no biscuits for tea/coffee. Too much noise from street and sirens during 2 night stay so no sleep. Found stanley knife on bed below throw when I pulled it up it flew up towards me. Requested birthday cake/wine as surprise for Mum on arrival but was not there.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2019
    Dear Sharon H, Thank you for taking the time to provide a helpful feedback of your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth hotel. I am concerned and thoroughly disappointed to read the challenges you have experienced during your stay with us. please accept my sincere apologies, on behalf of the entire team, here, at the Kenilworth Hotel for the aforementioned challenges. I would be extremely grateful if you could contact me directly via dacruzcj@radisson.com and let me know the booking name, the room you stayed in and which dates you checked in and out so that I can investigate and speak to those involved. Also it would give the opportunity to apologise profusely as this is not a standard of service that we accept and we represent. I hope to hear from you soon. Joao Cruz Correia Guest Relations Executive
  • LouiseSmithsonian
    “Great location - great rooms and very nice staff. A bit less modern than the other Radissons in the city. review by LouiseSmithsonian
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great stay as always at Radisson Blu. We had a nice cosy room with an excellent bedding and view of the British Museum and the location of the hotel is in the city center within 5 min walk from Covent Garden and the charming Seven Dials area. As always perfect stays at Radissons.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2019
    Dear Safari36266065523, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide such a positive and helpful feedback on your recent stay in the Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. Our guests’ feedback is incredibly important in order for us to keep improving our service. We strive to achieve the highest standards to make your experience seamless and memorable. I am delighted to hear how wonderful was your stay and your kind words are truly appreciated by all of us. Please feel free to contact me directly via dacruzcj@radisson.com at the hotel for assistance with any future bookings. I would be absolutely delighted to assist you. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Joao Cruz Correia Guest Relations Executive
  • Excursion56359237904
    Staffordshire, United Kingdom
    “Certainly won't be staying with Radisson Blu again review by Excursion56359237904 from Staffordshire, United Kingdom
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Tiny box room with noisy air con units outside a drafy window above head board. Reported to staff but nothing done and management now claim we never reported it at all yet on check out they were very apologetic but still nothing done. Total false claims of 100% satisfaction on your room key, they are not interested. Very poor nights sleep but staff and management just not interested with all talk but no action.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2019
    Dear Excursion56359237904, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth hotel. I am concerned and thoroughly disappointed to read the challenges you have experienced during your stay with us. please accept my sincere apologies, on behalf of the entire team, here, at the Kenilworth Hotel for the aforementioned challenges. I would be extremely grateful if you could contact me directly via dacruzcj@radisson.com and let me know the booking name, the room you stayed in and which dates you checked in and out so that I can investigate and speak to those involved. Also it would give the opportunity to apologise profusely as this is not a standard of service that we accept and we represent. I hope to hear from you soon. Joao Cruz Correia Guest Relations Executive
  • Trip03397923047
    Cambridge, United Kingdom
    “Nice hotel excellent location review by Trip03397923047 from Cambridge, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had 2 rooms for a family weekend in London, rooms were very nice excellent service. Valet parking is very convenient. Breakfast was very good, Location of this hotel is perfect for shows, shopping and sightseeing.staff very helpful, very clean rooms. VERY comfortable bed
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2019
    Dear Trip03397923047, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such kind feedback of your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. Our guests’ feedback is incredibly important in order for us to keep improving our service. We strive to achieve the highest standards to make your experience seamless and memorable. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and your kind words are truly appreciated by all of us. Please feel free to contact us directly via dacruzcj@radisson.com at the hotel for assistance with any future bookings. I would be absolutely delighted to assist you. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Joao Cruz Correia Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.