CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in December 2018. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,398 traveler reviews
Ranked #500 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1233
  • Very Good
    1157
  • Average
    560
  • Poor
    278
  • Terrible
    170

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    450
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1102
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    341
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1051

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • MuhammedH238
    “Great Location review by MuhammedH238
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Excellent location near the British Museum and the Tottenham Court tube station. Many good restaurants close to the hotel. Hotel condition and service are above average. Room size is typical for London: small. Recommended hotel.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2017
    Dear Muhammed H, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide such helpful feedback of your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel so conveniently located for your trip. Please feel free to contact us directly at the hotel in you would like assistance with any future bookings. Kind regards, Sean Derbyshire Guest Relations Manager
  • O7689GAlaram
    Barcelona, Spain
    “Good review by O7689GAlaram from Barcelona, Spain
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The location is great, the service is very good and all the employees are very nice but I felt I was receiving a poor service for the amount I was paying. The room was tiny, old and very basic. It was just me and it was ok but I don't see two people can fit in that room. I know the price average in London is very high but I don't think the price for this room was right. The breakfast was great.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2017
    Dear O7689GAlaram, thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback for your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth Hotel. I am glad to hear that you found our staff nice and enjoyed the breakfast, but I am very sorry to hear that you found your room to be too small. Please feel free to contact us directly at the hotel when making your next reservation so that I can personally allocate you a room in which you will be more comfortable. Kind regards, Sean Derbyshire Guest Relations Manager
  • Kate G
    Monaco
    “Enjoyable stay near the British Museum review by Kate G from Monaco
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Radisson Blu Edwardian London was a great hotel, conveniently located almost next door to the British Museum. The rooms were clean and chic. Our stay was too brief, so we will definitely go back. We especially loved the breakfast.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2017
    Dear kitikatmc, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such lovely feedback of your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and that you found us so well located for your visit to London. Please feel free to get in touch with us directly at the hotel if you would like assistance with any future bookings. We cant wait to welcome you back. Kind regards, Sean Derbyshire Guest Relations Manager
  • faroukh336
    Pretoria. South Africa, South Africa
    “Radisson Blu Kenilworth review by faroukh336 from Pretoria. South Africa, South Africa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is superbly situated. The staff are excellent, the food is good and the rooms pleasantly clean. The staff are courteous, efficient and always polite and respectable.The hotel offers good value for money .
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Dear faroukh336, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review of your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth Hotel. I am delighted to read your kind words and I wanted to take the opportunity to thank you from the whole team. We truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcome you in the near future for another 5* experience. Kind Regards, Liliya Encheva Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.