CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in December 2018. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,399 traveler reviews
Ranked #500 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1234
  • Very Good
    1157
  • Average
    560
  • Poor
    278
  • Terrible
    170

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    450
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1103
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    341
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1051

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rugiyyah
    Baku, Azerbaijan
    “Great location review by rugiyyah from Baku, Azerbaijan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Loved quietness of the room and helpfulness of lady in front/check-in desk, and location is also good, just 3 minutes walk from Tottenham Court Road station. TV in my room wasn't working. Size of the room was good, compare to other nearby 5 star hotels. I wish access to rooms and corridors could be better organised. And more variety for breakfast to be provided. I realised that omelettes and etc are cooked by chef upon client's request only on my last day of stay.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2017
    Dear rugiyyah, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such lovely feedback of your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and that you found our staff to be so welcoming and helpful. I have passed on your feedback regarding the breakfast choices to our Food & Beverage team to see if we can do anything to improve. Please feel free to get in touch with us directly at the hotel if you would like assistance with any future bookings. We cant wait to welcome you back. Kind regards, Sean Derbyshire Guest Relations Manager
  • billyw386
    london, United Kingdom
    “Very nice and clean, staff are really helpful review by billyw386 from london, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Me and my Mrs booked to stay at the hotel for her birthday and i could not of been more pleased with the selection, the staff on arrival make you feel very welcome and also very helpful, as soon as we arrived my mrs had a problem with her case which the porters were very quick to resolve and we were also surprised with a cake in the room following our return, overall it made the weekend very special and would recommend this hotel to anyone
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2017
    Dear billw386, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such lovely feedback of your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and that you found our staff to be so welcoming and helpful. Please feel free to get in touch with us directly at the hotel if you would like assistance with any future bookings. We cant wait to welcome you back. Kind regards, Sean Derbyshire Guest Relations Manager
  • Burak B
    “Wanted to charge us 30 GBP per night for their own mistake review by Burak B
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We made the reservation with a friend as "twin room" - but hotel booked our room as "double room" and wanted to charge us 30 GBP per night if we want to change it to "twin room" even after we show our bed preference on booking to them.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2017
    Dear Burak B, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide such helpful feedback of your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth hotel. I am very sorry to hear that we were not able to provide a twin room; I can say that the receptionist made an error when offering you an upgrade fee, as this should not have happened if we had twins available. Please rest assured that this member of staff has been spoken to. Feel free to get in contact with me directly at derbyshs@Radisson.com so that we can discuss your stay in more detail and try and arrange something for the future, should you choose to return. Kind regards, Sean Derbyshire Guest Relations Manager
  • Andy W
    United Kingdom
    “Great hotel for a family celebration review by Andy W from United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I booked 3 rooms for a trip to London to celebrate my daughter's 18th birthday. The staff looked after us really well, with room upgrades and a bottle of bubbly. Which we dropped, covering the room in champagne. But the staff were lovely and understanding and it all worked out fine. Easy walking distance to the British Museum, great shops, good restaurants, Carnaby St and Covent Garden. Lovely.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 22, 2017
    Dear Andy W, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such lovely feedback of your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth Hotel. I am delighted that we were able to help make your daughter's 18th birthday special - and a bit of spilled bubbly is never a problem as long as you enjoyed yourselves. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel if you would like any assistance with future bookings. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Sean Derbyshire Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.