CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in September 2019. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,604 traveler reviews
Ranked #482 of 1,120 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1329
  • Very Good
    1211
  • Average
    586
  • Poor
    297
  • Terrible
    181

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    488
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1166
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    355
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • GrandTour63608976036
    Dallas, Texas
    “A good stay @ London review by GrandTour63608976036 from Dallas, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very courteous staff. Good room and very good breakfast. The location is bit off for main touristic places but manageable. On the reverse side, it was good as roads were not bustling with crowd. Overall you get a good value for the money you pay.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2019
    Dear GrandTour63608976036, Thank you for taking the time and providing us such a helpful and positive feedback on your recent stay in the Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. Please note it was our pleasure having you in our beautiful property and we are extremely glad that you have chosen us. We are very grateful for all the positive comments of yours. Our hotel is located next to the British Museum and a few minutes away from Oxford Street and Covent Garden. Looking forward to welcome you back, please email us on kenilworthvip@radisson.com when your plans are finalised and you decided to return to London. Kindest regards, Bettina Bodnar Guest Relations Manager
  • Companion39298416603
    Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
    “One night for a show review by Companion39298416603 from Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good location. Excellent welcome and interaction with staff they could not have been any more helpful. The hotel itself was well equipped and clean. We felt very secure. The online checking and check out a very good feature, yet there was still a well staffed reception when we needed it.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2019
    Dear Companion39298416603 Thank you for leaving us such lovely feedback of your most recent stay with Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. Our guests’ feedback is incredibly important in order for us to keep improving our service. We strive to achieve the highest standards to make your experience seamless and memorable. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was perfect and you found our staff to be so friendly and helpful. Should travels bring you back to the area, please do not hesitate to contact me via my email address kenilworthVIP@radisson.com, and I shall be more than happy to personally create another memorable stay for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future !! Yours sincerely, Joao Cruz Correia Guest Relations Executive
  • Safari53857200190
    Athens, Greece
    “Very kind staff, nice and clean hotel! The location was great, close to British Museum and Oxford street. review by Safari53857200190 from Athens, Greece
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The reception staff was so kind and helpful! The room was clean but the only negative was the bathroom amenities, very bad quality and didnt smell so good. Moreover the quantities of the food we order was small!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    Dear Safari53857200190, Thank you for choosing to stay with Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel for your visit to London and for sharing your review on Tripadvisor. I am thrilled to hear that our Reception staff was kind and helpful and I am very disappointed to read that the bathroom amenities were not up to your expectations and the quantities of the food small. I will inform the Management Team from the relevant departments to look into it. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, Liliya Encheva Guest Relations Manager
  • Caroline M
    “Excellent hotel for Covent Garden review by Caroline M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Couldn’t fault the hotel. Excellent service and rooms. Very good light lunch as we were having pre theatre supper at 6. Back to the hotel bar after theatre for a very pleasant late evening. Would highly recommend.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    Dear Caroline M, Thank you for choosing to stay with Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel for your visit to London and for sharing your review on Tripadvisor. I am thrilled to read that you had a 5* experience and your words are truly appreciated. I will pass your kind feedback to the rest of the team. We are looking forward to welcome you in the future for another great experience. Kind Regards, Liliya Encheva Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.