CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in September 2019. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,604 traveler reviews
Ranked #482 of 1,120 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1329
  • Very Good
    1211
  • Average
    586
  • Poor
    297
  • Terrible
    181

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    488
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1166
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    355
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • chrissymr
    “Great stay review by chrissymr
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A lovely, friendly and immaculate hotel, accommodating and helpful and excellent location Room was clean and bed was comfy. Blackout blinds were excellent and room was well equipped. Beautiful foyer area
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2019
    Dear chrissymr, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager
  • tammyS2656
    “Nice Hotel review by tammyS2656
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hote is centrally located. The early check in is easy to manage and very convenient once you arrive at the hotel all you have to do is pick up your key. The concierge service quoted a high price for taxi service (£100) saying that ordering a taxi without his help would cost us more (£130) - that was not true. Ordering a taxi from gett or Uber is cheaper (£80). bed was comfortable but rather small. The room was tiny. Overall Cleanliness was only Ok.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2019
    Dear tammyS2656 Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our fantastic location. We are lucky to be in convenient reach of museums, shopping and theatres. I am sorry however to hear of the issues you experienced when booking a taxi with us. Whilst we do not necessarily offer the cheapest option we do use the very best luxury vehicles offering a service better than any Uber or Gett taxi. We hope that we will welcome you back to stay with us soon. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager
  • popsyp2018
    “great place to stay review by popsyp2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Lovely rooms, lovely food and a lovely hotel situated behind the Dominion theatre. Easy access to Tottenham court road and loads of local restaurants and convenience stores to aide your stay. Slight problem that the provided 'Captive' hairdryer was no where near the 'Fixed' mirror meaning that drying hair is a problem.....take a mirror with you !!
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2019
    Dear popsyp2018, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such kind feedback of your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience. Your feedback will be shared with the management team, in order to take correct actions. Should travels bring you back to the area, please do not hesitate to contact me via my email address KenilworthVIP@radisson.com, and I shall be more than happy to personally create another memorable stay for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future !! Yours sincerely, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • chickybee80
    Liverpool, United Kingdom
    “Excellent! review by chickybee80 from Liverpool, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Lovely staff, lovely stay....nothing to fault! Location was central. Bed was so comfortable! We requested an early check in and the staff went to every effort to make this happen, nothing was too much trouble. Would definately stay here again!
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2019
    Dear chickybee80, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our fantastic location. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future and that you found our amazing staff to be of help to you. They are a fantastic dedicated team who always try their best to give our guests memorable and personalised service. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.