CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in December 2018. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,399 traveler reviews
Ranked #500 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1234
  • Very Good
    1157
  • Average
    560
  • Poor
    278
  • Terrible
    170

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    450
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1103
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    341
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1051

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Bianca E
    “Lovely hotel review by Bianca E
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Conveniently located a high-quality hotel in central London, quiet yet still close to the hustle and bustle. Great stay in a comfortable clean room, good size bathroom. Lovely staff that made me feel welcome. Cosy restaurant and bar.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2017
    Dear Bianca E, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such kind feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff were able to make you feel so welcome. I am also glad that you found our restaurant and bar cozy. If you would like assistance with any future bookings, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Sean Derbyshire Guest Relations Manager
  • Sumila W
    Singapore
    “Great experience review by Sumila W from Singapore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff were professional and went out of their way to ensure that my stay there was comfortable. They changed my room to a larger one to accommodate an additional guest. The concierge was exceptionally helpful with my bags and made the transition a seamless one. The location was perfect, near a tube station and Oxford street is just around the corner.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 25, 2017
    Dear sumilav, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such kind and detailed feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and that you found our staff so helpful and I am also glad that we were able to accommodate your extra guest. If you would like assistance with any future bookings, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Sean Derbyshire Guest Relations Manager
  • David N
    Wakefield, United Kingdom
    “Annual visit review by David N from Wakefield, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have been going to London for a number of years and always stop at the Radisson. It is in an ideal location and all the attractions are within walking distance. It was my birthday and at check in we were given an upgrade and when we arrived in the room there was a cake. Only issue no cutlery to eat it with!! Room was a decent size and on second floor. All the staff are extremely pleasant and helpful.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 25, 2017
    Dear David N, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such kind and detailed feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and that you consistently find our staff to be so pleasant and helpful. I have made a note of the lack of cutlery for our Food & Beverage team so that this can be avoided in the future. If you would like assistance with any future bookings, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Sean Derbyshire Guest Relations Manager
  • danielgenev
    London, United Kingdom
    “Tiny Rooms, Lose your things review by danielgenev from London, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Smallest rooms possible without feeling like a prison cell and my travel pillows were removed from my room and never returned. Brilliant. I'd recommend choosing another hotel unless price is the only object. Value of hotel matched the experience.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 18, 2017
    Dear danielgenev, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth Hotel. I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us; Please feel free to contact me directly via derbyshs@Radisson.com and I will be happy to discuss your stay in more detail and to arrange reimbursement for your lost items. I am sorry, once again, and I hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Sean Derbyshire Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.