CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in September 2019. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,605 traveler reviews
Ranked #481 of 1,120 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1330
  • Very Good
    1211
  • Average
    586
  • Poor
    297
  • Terrible
    181

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    488
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1167
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    355
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • michelle785
    West Midlands
    “Hotel not worth the money review by michelle785 from West Midlands
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Draft from window in room, small room for price paid, waited for 15 minutes to be seated for breakfast (at least 4 dirty tables left while we waited) - then when seated limited food, no cutlery, took 30 minutes to deliver one coffee and the other didn't arrive at all, staff arguing at front - not a 4 star hotel in my view.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2019
    Dear michelle785, Thank you very much for taking the time and providing us this feedback on your recent stay in the Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. Please take our sincerest apology for the bad experienced you have suffered. I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay and found our service disappointing. Can I kindly ask you to email us on kenilworthvip@radisson.com with more details regards the issues so we can investigate further, do the needful steps and also we can apologise profusely. Looking forward hearing from you, Kind regards, Bettina Bodnar Guest Relations Manager
  • GillianR569
    Clifton, United Kingdom
    “Dreadful Room review by GillianR569 from Clifton, United Kingdom
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Small, noisy, tired. Would not use this hotel again on future trips. Wanted room service but menus are not left in rooms. Had to go to reception to ask if service available and go into restaurant to make order.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2019
    Dear GillianR569, Thank you for taking the time and providing us this helpful feedback on your recent stay in the Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am very sorry to hear that you stay did not turn out well and you have experienced difficulties. I have spoken to our Housekeeping Manager who confirmed that every room has a room service menu, however please note we will investigate the matter and do our best to make sure it doesn't re-occur in the future. Once again please accept our apology for the the inconvenience we caused and email us on kenilworthvip@radisson.com with your booking details so we can investigate it well and do the necessary steps. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back. Kind regards, Bettina Bodnar Guest Relations Manager
  • Global56357095782
    “Excellent stay and experience review by Global56357095782
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay was refreshing and enjoyable.The staff was friendly and kind. The location offered both the thrill of London and the calm of a get-away trip. Our breakfast was fresh and delicious. Our room was cosy and clean,
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2019
    Dear Global56357095782, Thank you for taking your time to provide feedback of your recent stay with us at the Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am delighted to hear that our staff were very friendly and kind and your lovely words are truly appreciated by all of us. I'm happy to heard that you had a perfect stay in London. Please feel free to contact me directly via KenilworthVIP@radisson.com if you choose to return. We hope to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely, Joao Cruz Correia Guest Relations Executive
  • Clive W
    Platteville, Wisconsin, United States
    “Good value and location review by Clive W from Platteville, Wisconsin, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Located near Bloomsbury, British Museum, Oxford Street and Shaftesbury Avenue. This is a nice clean hotel although rooms are a bit small. Reasonably priced with decent facilities in the room. Recommended.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2019
    Dear Clive W, Thank you for leaving us such lovely feedback of your most recent stay with Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. Our guests’ feedback is incredibly important in order for us to keep improving our service. We strive to achieve the highest standards to make your experience seamless and memorable. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was perfect and you found our hotel very comfy and clean. Your words are truly appreciated. Should travels bring you back to the area, please do not hesitate to contact me via my email address kenilworthVIP@radisson.com, and I shall be more than happy to personally create another memorable stay for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future !! Yours sincerely, Joao Cruz Correia Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.