CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in September 2019. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,610 traveler reviews
Ranked #480 of 1,123 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1334
  • Very Good
    1212
  • Average
    586
  • Poor
    297
  • Terrible
    181

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    489
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1169
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    355
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Eaglescliffe
    Yarm
    “Excellent review by Eaglescliffe from Yarm
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A lovely hotel in a great location with courteous and friendly staff who go the extra mile to make you feel welcome. Right next to the British Museum and walking distance from Euston and Kings Cross. Recommended.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 03, 2019
    Dear Eaglescliffe, Thank you for taking the time and providing us such a helpful and positive review on your recent experience in the Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. Our location is one of the best in the city, literally being in the heart of London, having most of the attractions within walking distance.Thank you once again for your kind words towards the team as we are working extra hard to receive feedback such as. Looking forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, Bettina Bodnar Guest Relations Manager
  • SarieLondon
    London
    “Great location for Covent Garden and British Museum review by SarieLondon from London
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great place to stay for both types of stay, whether sight-seeing or eating and drinking in Covent Garden and also so close to the British Museum. Good value for money for Central London. Close to Tottenham Court Rd Tube, easy to find. Recommended.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 03, 2019
    Dear SarieLondon, Thank you for taking the time and providing us such a helpful and kind review on your recent experience in the Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. Our location as you mentioned is one of the best in London, having most of the attractions within walking distance.Thank you once again for your recommendation. Looking forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, Bettina Bodnar Guest Relations Manager
  • Joe L
    Stockholm, Sweden
    “Radisson Kennilworth review by Joe L from Stockholm, Sweden
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Was unlucky to be given a poor room. Constant traffic noise throughout the night disturbed sleep. Windows poorly glazed/insulated. Books a double room and given a twin. Also a slightly unpleasant odour in bathroom.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 27, 2019
    Dear Joe L, Thank you very much for taking the time and providing us such a helpful feedback on your recent stay in the Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am terrible sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations and you have faced difficulties in our property. Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconvenience you have suffered and rest assured this feedback will be shared with our Management team. May I kindly ask you to email us on kenilworthvip@radisson.com with your booking details in order to verify your reservation and investigate the matters further? Also this would give us a chance to apologise profusely. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Bettina Bodnar Guest Relations Manager
  • Tour17644821737
    Cheltenham, United Kingdom
    “Radisson blu review by Tour17644821737 from Cheltenham, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Staff were friendly room was nice the bed was very comfortable but the breakfast was not so good they tried to charge us 3 times for a breakfast that we paid for. Was left waiting for over 35 minutes for a cup of tea and the temperature of the of the breakfast was cold
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 27, 2019
    Dear Tour17644821737, Thank you very much for taking the time and providing us such a helpful feedback on your recent stay in the Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am terrible sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations and you have faced difficulties in our property. Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconvenience you have suffered and rest assured this feedback will be shared with our Management team. May I kindly ask you to email us on kenilworthvip@radisson.com with your booking details in order to verify your reservation and investigate the matters further? Also this would give us a chance to apologise profusely. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Bettina Bodnar Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.