CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in December 2018. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,399 traveler reviews
Ranked #500 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1234
  • Very Good
    1157
  • Average
    560
  • Poor
    278
  • Terrible
    170

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    450
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1103
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    341
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1051

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Terri M
    “Great stay review by Terri M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was lovely, Great location and the staff were hospitable, kind, friendly, very hard working and helpful. Our room was a bit small but its London most rooms are a bit small. Our Bed was very comfortable clean and quite. We would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2017
    Dear Terri M, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such lovely feedback of your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and that you found our location very convenient and the staff friendly and helpful. Please feel free to get in touch with us directly at the hotel if you would like assistance with any future bookings. We would love to welcome you back. Kindest regards, Irene Martinez Rico Guest Relations Manager
  • carlottaf693
    ROME, Italy
    “HIGH LEVEL IN THE CITY CENTRE review by carlottaf693 from ROME, Italy
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I recommend this hotel for business trip since it is very easy to reach, confortable, all facilities are there and you can enjoy your stay for any porpose. Is is not cheap to be honest, according to italian standard, so maybe not for vacations..
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2017
    Dear carlottaf693, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such kind feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and that you found our facilities to be sufficient for your visit. If you would like assistance with any future bookings, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Sean Derbyshire Guest Relations Manager
  • Chris M
    Batley, United Kingdom
    “well worth a visit review by Chris M from Batley, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    A great hotel in an excellent location.Good staff and food.Shame about the size of the double room.Bed was rammed against a wall which made it hard for my partner to get in and out of bed and no bedside table.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2017
    Dear Chris M, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide such helpful feedback of your stay with us at the Kenilworth Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and that you found our staff to be efficient and helpful, but I have taken on board your comments about the room and I am sorry that this was not ideal. Please feel free to contact me directly at derbyshs@Radisson.com if you choose to stay with us again so that I can personally look after your booking and allocate you a good sized room in which you will be the most comfortable. I hope to hear from you in the future. Kind regards, Sean Derbyshire Guest Relations Manager
  • 612kirstenw
    Washington, United Kingdom
    “Always a pleasure to visit review by 612kirstenw from Washington, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I love to stay at this hotel - it's a great base for theatre visits, only 10 minutes' walk to most of them. The staff here couldn't be more accommodating and the breakfast is lovely. My room was extremely comfortable and I had a great night's sleep.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2017
    Dear 612kirstenw, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such kind feedback. It is always heart-warming to know that our guests are consistently happy when they stay with us and we will endeavour never to buck this trend. I am so glad that you enjoy staying with us. Please feel free to contact us directly at the hotel if you would like assistance with any future reservations. We cant wait to welcome you back again for another great stay. Kind regards, Sean Derbyshire Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.