CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in September 2019. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,604 traveler reviews
Ranked #482 of 1,120 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1329
  • Very Good
    1211
  • Average
    586
  • Poor
    297
  • Terrible
    181

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    488
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1166
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    355
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Stephanie S
    “Didn’t meet expectations for the price review by Stephanie S
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Didn’t expect the room to be so small and cold, there was a draft due to the window broken and location on the main road therefore was really noisy especially with broken window. Value wasn’t great for a 4star hotel compared to Manchester Radisson Blu hotels
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and providing such a helpful feedback on your recent stay in the Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. Please take our sincerest apologies for the challenges you have faced during your stay with us. I am very sorry to hear that your stay was disappointing and the room itself was not up to your expectations. Can I kindly ask you to email us on kenilworthvip@radisson.com with your booking details so we can investigate further, do the needful steps and also we can apologise profusely. Looking forward hearing from you, Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • roblowe1966
    Gloucester, United Kingdom
    “Excellent service review by roblowe1966 from Gloucester, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Greeted by Carlos on arrival and chatted as he found booking. Gave me & my wife a room upgrade to king size. Next day when collecting bags from concierge, he remembered my name, which is a nice quality to have b
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 11, 2019
    Dear roblowe1966, Thank you for taking the time and providing us such a helpful and positive review on your recent experience in the Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. We are delighted to hear how much you have enjoyed the stay in our lovely property. We are also grateful for highlighting Carlos`s high service and amazing memory to remember all our guests name and providing such a personalised customer care all the time. Please note it was our pleasure to look after you and making sure you have the most comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. Should your travel brings you back, please do not hesitate to contact us on kenilworthvip@radisson.com. Looking forward to welcome you back. KInd regards, Bettina Bodnar Guest Relations Manager
  • Lixie123
    Essex, United Kingdom
    “Night out in London Town. review by Lixie123 from Essex, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Fab hotel - just off Tottenham court road. 2 mins walk to dominion theatre, 10 mins walk to soho. Excellent location! Our room was a bit small, but decor was great! :-) Breakfast was lovely and plentiful. Although bar prices were extortionate!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 08, 2019
    Dear Lixie123, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time in London. We are lucky to have such a great location, making us the perfect choice for museums, theatre and shopping. I am glad to hear also that you appreciated our fantastic breakfast offering. We hope that you will return to stay with us the next time you travel to London. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.