CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in September 2019. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,610 traveler reviews
Ranked #480 of 1,123 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1334
  • Very Good
    1212
  • Average
    586
  • Poor
    297
  • Terrible
    181

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    489
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1169
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    355
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Eaglespaddy
    Leicester, United Kingdom
    “Radison Blu review by Eaglespaddy from Leicester, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Good experience. Hotel in a great location. Room was small but comfortable. Breakfast good. I have stayed in a number of similar hotels in the area and this one compares well. Ate in the restaurant and had a good meal.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2019
    Dear Quest04589745538, Thank you for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager
  • Cosmopolitan156858
    “Radisson Blu review by Cosmopolitan156858
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed for 1 night at the Radisson Blu, it was a very tiny room. We had 2 small cases and had we had anything larger than cabin bags it would have been unbearable. Some staff were friendlier than others but we expected a bit more pleasant reception upon arrival. We had a better service from staff when we were leaving. The breakfast staff never bothered to speak to us or offer tea or coffee or take our dirty plates away. I understand it was busy but people that arrived after us were treated with better service. The breakfast was good and well displayed. Would have loved to try tea and coffee but no one ever came to take our order.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2019
    Dear Cosmopolitan156858, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback and for staying with us at The Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am sorry to hear of the issues you experienced at Breakfast. I will highlight your feedback to our Food and Beverage Manager who I know will look closely at how we can improve our standards. I am also sorry to hear that you found your room a little small. We do offer a number of King Size and Business Class rooms which are much more generous in space allowing you to spread out a little more. We appreciate all our guests’ feedback and will endeavour to make any changes that improve our guests’ experiences wherever possible. We hope to be able to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Jonathan Ware Guest Relations Manager
  • Paradise15800356422
    “Theatre Break review by Paradise15800356422
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel perfectly located near Covent Garden and 5 minutes walk to the tube. We didn’t experience the food in the restaurant however upon arrival we were treated to canapés and processco at reception which was delicious and a lovely touch. My only disappointment was being charged a service charge for buying a drink at the bar, 12.5% for pouring a drink is not acceptable. Other than that I would definitely return.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay with us at the Kenilworth Hotel. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was perfect, however i am very sorry to hear that you wasn't happy with the optional service charge. May I kindly ask you to email us on kenilworthvip@radisson.com with your booking details in order to verify your reservation and investigate the matters further. Looking forward to hearing from you. Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.