CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in December 2018. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,398 traveler reviews
Ranked #500 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1233
  • Very Good
    1157
  • Average
    560
  • Poor
    278
  • Terrible
    170

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    450
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1102
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    341
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1051

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • skn0rr
    Greensboro, North Carolina
    “Charming hotel in a great London location review by skn0rr from Greensboro, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The room was small but nicely appointed with many amenities but the best feature of this hotel is the staff. Everyone, no matter their job function, seemed like they went out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2018
    Dear Sknorr, Thank you for leaving us such lovely feedback of your most recent stay with Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff helpful. I am really sorry to hear that you found our rooms small. Should travels bring you back to the area, please do not hesitate to contact me via my email address happym@radisson.com, and I shall be more than happy to personally create another memorable stay for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future !! Yours sincerely, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • paulnoels
    Camas
    “Nice hotel, great location, bathrooms definitly need updating. review by paulnoels from Camas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Can't be the location and the room was ok. My issue was the bathroom and outside noise. The bathroom is desperately in need of a new update. The water pressure was lousy in the shower. We were near the elevator and the noise was quite loud.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2018
    Dear Paulnoels, Thank you so much for giving such helpful feedback for your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am glad to hear that you found the hotel to be in a good location, I am sorry to hear that some aspects of your stay were not up to your expectations. Please email me directly via happym@radisson.com with your room number and check-in date so that I can inform our teams of the problems that you experienced with bathroom. If you do choose to stay with us again, please feel free to contact us directly so that we can allocate you a room that you will be completely comfortable in. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • haraheart
    Mykonos, Greece
    “GreAt area review by haraheart from Mykonos, Greece
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Overall great service. Tiny room. Great support staff. Great location! Mary had a little lamb. Little lamb little lamb! Mary had a litttle lamb her fleece was white as snow and everywhere that Mary went the damn lamb was sure to go. That should be manditoryv 200 characters!!!!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 09, 2018
    Dear haraheart, Thank you for leaving us such lovely feedback of your most recent stay with Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was perfect and that the location was very well suited to your convenience. Should travels bring you back to the area, please do not hesitate to contact me via my email address mutlerma@radisson.com, and I shall be more than happy to personally create another memorable stay for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future !! Yours sincerely, Anna Mutler-Marculescu Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.