CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in December 2018. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,395 traveler reviews
Ranked #500 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1232
  • Very Good
    1156
  • Average
    559
  • Poor
    278
  • Terrible
    170

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    449
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1101
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    341
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1050

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 424florez
    “Biz stay - nice hotel review by 424florez
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel a block from the British Museum and near all transportation. The place is clean and staff welcoming. Initially I was given a room where the shower was ridiculously small. The next day I was transferred to a room which a much bigger shower. The staff seemed to go out of their way to make sure your stay was pleasant and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2018
    Dear 424florez, Thank you for leaving us such lovely feedback of your most recent stay with Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff helpful. Should travels bring you back to the area, please do not hesitate to contact me via my email address happym@radisson.com, and I shall be more than happy to personally create another memorable stay for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future !! Yours sincerely, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • lynntaylor2018
    “Noisy Night's review by lynntaylor2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    air conditioning unit outside room going all night. Avoid room 610 if you prefer a peaceful nights sleep. Other than night pleasant stay.and I would still recommend this hotel . Not too far to walk to Covent garden
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2018
    Dear lynntaylor2018, Thank you for taking your time to provide feedback of your recent stay with us at the Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with the room. please feel free to contact us directly at the hotel if you choose to return, so that we can do our best to allocate a larger room for you. We hope to welcome you back soon. yours sincerely, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • malcolmjanes
    Old Windsor, United Kingdom
    “Radisson Blu Edwardian, Bloomsbury pricey but good. review by malcolmjanes from Old Windsor, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall a good hotel. The room was small for what we paid but the bed was a good size. The bathroom showed it’s age in a few places but the towels were good. Although the tv was a modern tv with smart view, it was difficult to get a normal UK tv station.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2018
    Dear malcolmjanes, Thank you for leaving us such helpful feedback of your most recent stay with Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth. I am really sorry to hear that you found our room small. Please rest assured that our rooms are different sizes, therefore, if you would have come to speak to one of our receptionists, we would found you another room straight away. Should travels bring you back to the area, please do not hesitate to contact me via my email address happym@radisson.com, and I shall be more than happy to personally create a memorable stay for you, ensuring that everything will be perfect next time. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future !! Yours sincerely, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • skn0rr
    Greensboro, North Carolina
    “Charming hotel in a great London location review by skn0rr from Greensboro, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The room was small but nicely appointed with many amenities but the best feature of this hotel is the staff. Everyone, no matter their job function, seemed like they went out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2018
    Dear Sknorr, Thank you for leaving us such lovely feedback of your most recent stay with Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff helpful. I am really sorry to hear that you found our rooms small. Should travels bring you back to the area, please do not hesitate to contact me via my email address happym@radisson.com, and I shall be more than happy to personally create another memorable stay for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future !! Yours sincerely, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.