CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
97 Great Russell Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1B 3LB
LAT: 51.517823 LONG: -0.128102
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 637 3477 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7631 3133

EMAIL:
reskeni@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star West End Hotel in Bloomsbury, London

Characterful, cultured and calm, the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth hotel is warmly inviting and quietly stylish in the heart of Bloomsbury.

Traditional British cuisine is served in the restaurant, Scoff & Banter, with a range of tasty classics and indulgent afternoon teas.

In London’s West End, the Kenilworth is in a prime location 50 metres from the British Museum and close to Oxford Street, Covent Garden and the Eurostar link. Tottenham Court Road tube station is a few minutes away, offering easy access to the City, with Crossrail opening in December 2018. 

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 637 3477

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc1b-3lb/gbkenilw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,399 traveler reviews
Ranked #500 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1234
  • Very Good
    1157
  • Average
    560
  • Poor
    278
  • Terrible
    170

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    450
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1103
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    341
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1051

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Meeting room Bedroom Business Class Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel The Business King Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 304Ivy
    Dallas, Texas
    “Do not recommend staying here review by 304Ivy from Dallas, Texas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The bedding has not been changed since the last guest, there was hair on the bed, the hotel blu changed it after multiple requests. Elevator did not work. Phone in the room did not work either. Room is very small and tight. Staff unfriendly.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2018
    Dear 304Ivy, Thank you very much for taking your time and providing such a helpful feedback on your recent stay in the Radisson BLU Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am very sorry to hear that you experienced substandard service, and I would be extremely grateful if you could contact me directly via bodnarb@radisson.com and let me know the booking details so that I can investigate and speak to those involved. Also it would give the opportunity to apologise profusely as this is not a standard of service that we accept and we represent. I hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Bettina Bodnar Guest Relations Manager
  • Julie C
    Wokingham, United Kingdom
    “Excellent location review by Julie C from Wokingham, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean friendly quiet hotel. Exceptional breakfast. Staff really efficient. Easy check in and check out and no problem leaving our suitcases after check out the next day. Also helped us order a cab. Overall the hotel is in a really good location walking distance to theatres, Covent Garden and Oxford street.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 07, 2018
    Dear Juliecu71, Thank you for leaving us such lovely feedback of your most recent stay with Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was perfect and you found our staff to be so friendly and helpful Should travels bring you back to the area, please do not hesitate to contact me via my email address happym@radisson.com, and I shall be more than happy to personally create another memorable stay for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future !! Yours sincerely, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • oscarRugby
    rugby
    “overnight stay review by oscarRugby from rugby
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    overall very friendly service, high quality room, walked mostly everywhere due to the excellent location. breakfast was good ,plenty of choice. checking in and out was simple, looking after our bags after checking out was an added bonus
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2018
    Dear oscarRugby, Thank you for leaving us such lovely feedback of your most recent stay with Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was perfect and you found our staff to be so friendly and helpful Should travels bring you back to the area, please do not hesitate to contact me via my email address happym@radisson.com, and I shall be more than happy to personally create another memorable stay for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future !! Yours sincerely, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
  • 110jonas
    “Good value review by 110jonas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good hotel with perfect location. Clean rooms unfortunately without mini bar. Good breakfast with friendly staff. Easy check out procedure which made check out very fast and convenient for my business trip.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ElvaR78, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 07, 2018
    Dear 110jonas, Thank you for leaving us such lovely feedback of your most recent stay with Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was perfect and you found our staff to be so friendly and helpful Should travels bring you back to the area, please do not hesitate to contact me via my email address happym@radisson.com, and I shall be more than happy to personally create another memorable stay for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future !! Yours sincerely, Mariam Happy Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.