CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,304 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1929
  • Very Good
    1908
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    241

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    681
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1542
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    614
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1685

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tommyvice
    “Great location, great breakfast review by tommyvice
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall was a very pleasant stay here. Fairly convenient location. Room was a bit smaller than I’m used to but I understand this is fairly common in inner city London. Great breakfast selection also. Nice place
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    Dear Tommy, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. It is great to see you had a pleasant stay with us and were able to enjoy our breakfast buffet. Maybe on a next visit, you will have to opportunity to try our dinner menu as well in our Steak & Lobster restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Global577632
    “Dated review by Global577632
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Location, restaurant and staff were excellent. Room felt a little dated for what you pay, there are no bedside plugs to charge your phone, TV is dated and only has 4 channels, no bedside lamps and decor wasn't appealing
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2018
    Dear Global577632, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am sorry to see you felt the room was dated. Please note that the TV does have more channels on offer when selected for more options on the TV menu. I am happy to see that you did enjoy our convenient location and our staff was able to help you where needed. Hopefully we are able to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • randybW262SQ
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Teenty Tiny review by randybW262SQ from Edmonton, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Smallest room I have ever been given. At a rate of more than $200US per night, the cost per square foot was inappropriate.Shower did not have a 'balanced float'. One minute warm, next minute scalding.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2018
    Dear Randy, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am sorry to see that you found your room to be small and you experienced issues with the temperature of the shower. I am not sure whether the issue was reported during your stay, but our maintenance team would have been more than happy to have a look at it and fix this for you. I do hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel to provide you with a better experience. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Fearless14126498009
    San Jose, California
    “My opinion about my stay review by Fearless14126498009 from San Jose, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Your breakfast could be far better to the money that you are charging. AC should be relooked at since it was very warm in the room in the night. It would be great if you could keep some snacks in the room and you charge the customer.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2018
    Dear Fearless, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and I will share this with the relevant departments as well. Unfortunately, we do not have any snacks available, but there is a 24-hour Tesco next to our hotel where you would be able to buy these. I hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.