CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,498 traveler reviews
Ranked #436 of 1,123 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2025
  • Very Good
    1966
  • Average
    822
  • Poor
    436
  • Terrible
    249

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    713
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1591
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    634
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1754

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Relax64786664542
    San Diego, California
    “Beautiful Hotel, Great location, Horrible beds! review by Relax64786664542 from San Diego, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My company sent me to London on a business trip and the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton was in the perfect location from the office and at a great price. Its really close to a tub stations, not that far of a walk to some great shops. The Hotel has a great feel and look to it, and the staff was top notice, unfortunately, the king size bed was by far the worst bed I have ever slept on. the floor had more padding then the bed. But being that this was the only downside to my week long stay, I still highly recommend a stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 02, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. It is wonderful to see your kind words about the hotel and our staff. I am sorry to see you did not find the bed very comfortable for your extended stay. Please contact me directly next time you plan on visiting, so that I can make sure a different room is allocated. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager schultzk@radisson.com
  • Safari56727710788
    “Easter weekend review by Safari56727710788
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Absolutely lovely hotel, great location next to Warren St tube, right in the centre of London, but just that bit away from the hustle and bustle. Great room overlooking TCR, but couldn't hear any noise.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2019
    Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am excited to see you had a wonderful Easter weekend with us and enjoyed the room allocated to you as well as our convenient location in the city. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • fpunjani
    “Best stay review by fpunjani
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    amazing hotel, clean, helpful staff, daily housekeeping and someone always at reception to answer any questions you might have. I have stayed at this hotel plenty of times and i would definitely recommend it.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2019
    Dear F Punjani, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. It is great to see you are a returning guest and we appreciate your loyalty to the hotel. I am very happy to see you, once again, had a wonderful stay with us and our staff makes the experience even more memorable every time you visit. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Adventure40652156278
    “Not a pleasant stay review by Adventure40652156278
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Small, old, totally uncomfortable room with window to communications tubes. I didn't want to come back there in the evening. It is more a cage, than a room. Photos don't match the reality at all. Avoid.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2019
    Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am very sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay with us and felt that any photos you saw prior did not match the room you stayed in. Please note that your reservation was for a Standard Single room and we do offer different room types in which you'll find a bigger bed as well as more space. We have different sides to our building and would be more than happy to allocate you with a room in another area of the hotel. I do hope we will be able to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel, so that we may allocate a different room and provide you with a better experience. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.