CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,454 traveler reviews
Ranked #438 of 1,117 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2005
  • Very Good
    1950
  • Average
    818
  • Poor
    432
  • Terrible
    249

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    710
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1583
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    632
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1732

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • fpunjani
    “Best stay review by fpunjani
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    amazing hotel, clean, helpful staff, daily housekeeping and someone always at reception to answer any questions you might have. I have stayed at this hotel plenty of times and i would definitely recommend it.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2019
    Dear F Punjani, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. It is great to see you are a returning guest and we appreciate your loyalty to the hotel. I am very happy to see you, once again, had a wonderful stay with us and our staff makes the experience even more memorable every time you visit. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Adventure40652156278
    “Not a pleasant stay review by Adventure40652156278
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Small, old, totally uncomfortable room with window to communications tubes. I didn't want to come back there in the evening. It is more a cage, than a room. Photos don't match the reality at all. Avoid.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2019
    Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am very sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay with us and felt that any photos you saw prior did not match the room you stayed in. Please note that your reservation was for a Standard Single room and we do offer different room types in which you'll find a bigger bed as well as more space. We have different sides to our building and would be more than happy to allocate you with a room in another area of the hotel. I do hope we will be able to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel, so that we may allocate a different room and provide you with a better experience. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Lloyd E
    “Ideal location review by Lloyd E
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Returning customer so knew what to expect. Arriving at King's Cross and then tube to Warren Street and you are soon in your hotel. Great that not only can you check in online but also pick your room, those who do should pick the back for a great view of the BT Tower. Hotel was ideal as I was attending an event at Kentish Town and Warren St is only a few stops away. Very friendly staff(I was travelling alone so can always be a little daunting). Room was a single, as booked, and was ideal for myself. Bed was so comfortable! Breakfast had everything I could eat and more!! Will no doubt return
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2019
    Dear Lloyd, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am very happy to see you are a returning guest and once again had a great stay with us. It is wonderful to see that our staff was able to help where necessary and make you feel more at ease as a solo traveler. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel next time you are visiting London. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • AnnaM1470
    Bamber Bridge, United Kingdom
    “Hotel as good as always review by AnnaM1470 from Bamber Bridge, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    First time I'd stayed here for a while but when the chance came up for a last minute room booked. Happy I did as still a great hotel. Got an upgrade on check-inn which was really good. As a radisson member I've always found the Grafton is more likely to do this. Great room and enjoyed being in the area. Lots to do and will be back again.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2019
    Dear Anna, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. It is great to see you are a returning guest, after not having stayed for a while, and we appreciate your loyalty. I am very happy that you once again enjoyed your stay with us and we will be happy to welcome you back on your next visit to the city. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.