CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,484 traveler reviews
Ranked #435 of 1,120 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2019
  • Very Good
    1960
  • Average
    820
  • Poor
    436
  • Terrible
    249

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    712
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1588
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    632
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1749

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Andy W
    United Kingdom
    “Still my favourite regular London haunt review by Andy W from United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I always try to stay in the Grafton when I am in London. Obviously, being a regular ensures great service, but the quirky rooms are all different. I dont mind the small ones because I am travelling by myself, and often get upgraded to a huge room with a sofa and all the extras. Location is great. My tip... price varies widely depending on which night of the week and which time of the year, so the best deals will go to the people with a bit of flexibility
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2017
    Dear Andy W, Thank you very much for the great feedback! It is always a pleasure to accommodate our regular guests. I hope that we can welcome you back soon again at the Grafton Hotel. Kind regards, Nha Linh Vi Front Office Team Leader
  • Hannahh2593
    London, United Kingdom
    “Excellent hotel in the heart of London review by Hannahh2593 from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel after recently staying at another nearby - this blew it out of the water. The service was impeccable and nothing was too much for the staff. Every contact we had with a member of staff was positive and they seemed as though they genuinely enjoyed their job. Rooms were quite spacious and spotlessly clean - beds were very comfortable! We ate at the Steak & Lobster restaurant and were impressed - the food was of a good standard and it was great to see lots of thoughtful choices for vegetarians. Considering the location, the prices were reasonable.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2017
    Dear Hannah H, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review. It is great to hear that the staff has helped to create such good and long lasting memories for you. I hope to welcome you back again soon at the Grafton Hotel. Kind regards, Nha Linh Vi Front Office Team Leader
  • polatk478
    Istanbul, Turkey
    “Smallest room ever review by polatk478 from Istanbul, Turkey
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I knew that in London, mostly small rooms are provided, so I've checked pictures of the rooms before and booked this hotel. Obviously, the picture of the room I've had was not provided. For such a price I expect them to offer the worst rooms too. In total, this was the most expensive room and the smallest room I've ever had.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2017
    Dear polatk478, Thank you for your feedback. I am really sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with us. If you decide to stay with us again, please email me and we will make sure to take care of you. Kind regards, Nha Linh Vi Front Office Team Leader
  • 22lynnek
    United Kingdom
    “overbooked review by 22lynnek from United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    they had given away our 2 double room bookings when went to check in on arrival at 9pm and we had to get single rooms on first night before being moved. Very stressful, frustrating and not a good way to start break. Location is great and rooms were clean and breakfast were good. Is quite noisy but if you book centre you should expect this to some degree.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2017
    Dear 22lynnek, First of all, thank you for your feedback. I am really sorry to hear that you have experienced this situation with us and I understand that it was not a great way to start your holidays. If you decide to stay with us again, please send us an email and we will make sure to look after you. Kind regards, Nha Linh Vi Front Office Team Leader graftonvip@Radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.