CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,485 traveler reviews
Ranked #435 of 1,120 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2020
  • Very Good
    1960
  • Average
    820
  • Poor
    436
  • Terrible
    249

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    712
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1589
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    632
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1749

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sabinaidat
    London, United Kingdom
    “central, clean and friendly review by sabinaidat from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was very well located, directly next to an underground station in zone 1. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are small, but look nice and are clean. Breakfast is very tasty and includes a wide range of offers. Wi-fi was included, the connection was very good, not only in the lobby but also in the room. It was already our second stay in this hotel and we can highly recommend it.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2017
    Dear Sabinaidat, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review of your stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Grafton again in the future Kind regards Ida Sorvik Guest Service Co-ordinator
  • Timothy M
    “Very good review by Timothy M
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very good value and a high quality hotel. Good location on Tottenham Ct Road. Staff were excellent and checkin and out trouble free. I particularly liked the breakfast which was good value for all inclusive price.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2017
    Dear Timothy M, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review of your stay. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton in the future. Kind regards Ida Sorvik Guest Service Co-ordinator
  • enicnarf45
    “my third stay in this hotel review by enicnarf45
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    my third stay in this hotel If I come back to United Kindgdom I will stay once more The only bad idea is the lift always out of order during seven days The tea or coffee are very slow to be served because we could eat all breakfast without anything to drink
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2017
    Dear enicnarf45. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review of your stay. I am happy to hear that you would like to come back and stay with us again. I am sorry that one of our lifts was unfortunately not working during your stay, and also to hear about that service in the breakfast was a bit slow, we will pass this on to the restaurant. Should you have any upcoming stays with us and have any questions, then please send us an email at graftonvip@radisson.com. We look forward to welcoming you back Kind regards Ida Sorvik Guest Service Co-ordinator
  • Y3334GEmarko
    Farnham, United Kingdom
    “Fabulous stay review by Y3334GEmarko from Farnham, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff here are amazing - I really wouldn't want to stay anywhere else when visiting this part of town. Looking up above street level and you'll see the fabulous detailing - the building holds so much history.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2017
    Dear Y3334GEmarko, Thank you very much for leaving this amazing 5 star review on Trip Advisor. I was happy to read that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and that you would not want to stay anywhere else in future. If I can be of any assistance with your future reservations, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager vujcikok@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.