CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,490 traveler reviews
Ranked #437 of 1,120 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2021
  • Very Good
    1964
  • Average
    820
  • Poor
    436
  • Terrible
    249

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    713
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1589
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    633
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1751

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • טובה ג
    givat shmuel, Israel
    “excellent hotel and very nice staff. review by טובה ג from givat shmuel, Israel
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The suite was large and very comfortable.The attitude of the entire team was excellent.Especially Mrs. Sarah.The location of the hotel is very good and the breakfast is tasty.The subway station is very close and there are also many buses near the hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2017
    Dear gurkevitcht, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I will pass on the great feedback to Sarah. I am sure she will be very happy about the good feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton in the future Kind Regards Ida Sorvik Guest Relations Executive
  • kieranthomasw
    Los Angeles, United States
    “Employees need more training review by kieranthomasw from Los Angeles, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good hotel, the building that is, but the employees need more training. When the reservation system doesn't have your reservation upon arrival (after confirming online two days prior) and was told that the headquarters system hasn't synced up with the local system, then that is an employee problem, not a technology issue.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2017
    Dear Kieranthomasw, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your stay with us. I do apologise for the problems with your reservation, and we will definitely pass this on to all our colleagues to improve the routine. If you should wish to stay with us again, please contact us directly at graftonvip@radisson.com so that we can make sure you have a great stay on the next occasion Kind Regards Ida Sorvik Guest Relations Executive
  • Ahmed K
    Cairo, Egypt
    “good stay, good choice review by Ahmed K from Cairo, Egypt
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I had to cancel my stay at Henry 8th because the hotel smell like dead dog, my wife picked up Radisson blu from booking website and it was a good choice, clean room, nice friendly helpful staff and perfect location, this is our hotel from now on
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2017
    Dear Ahmed K, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review of your stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, I am happy to see that you enjoyed you stay with us after your bad experience at the other hotel. Before your next stay, please contact us directly at graftonvip@radisson.com Kind regards Ida Sorvik Guest Relations Executive
  • miirai
    Finland, Finland
    “Great location review by miirai from Finland, Finland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great location, friendly staff, good value of the price. I would recommend if there's a good offer. I didn't test any restaurant services or the gym. However I enjoyed my stay, but I am also happy to be home.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2017
    Dear Miirai, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton in the future. Kind regards Ida Sorvik Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.