CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,304 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1929
  • Very Good
    1908
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    241

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    681
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1542
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    614
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1685

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ulf R
    Bromma, Sweden
    “weekend in London review by Ulf R from Bromma, Sweden
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Good location, close to the subway and several buses stopping near the hotel. Staff was very positive and willingly answered my questions about attractions in the area. Some very good restaurants and pubs close by.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2017
    Dear Ulf, Thank you for taking the time to post a review here on TripAdvisor in light of your recent stay. I was highly pleased to read that you enjoyed your time at the Grafton and all of the little extras in place to ensure our guests have a terrific time. If we can ever tempt you with another stay, please don't hesitate to get in touch with me directly so I can oversee this and ensure another wonderful stay. My direct email is below. Have a wonderful day. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager bakern@radisson.com
  • Alexander A
    Ballyclare, United Kingdom
    “Excellent location, enjoyable stay review by Alexander A from Ballyclare, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    A central location with excellent transport links made this hotel ideal for a short break. Online check in and check out were effieicnt and a great time saver. All staff were very friendly and helpful resulting in a stress free and enjoyable stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2017
    Dear Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to post a review here on TripAdvisor in light of your recent stay. I was highly pleased to read that you enjoyed your time at the Grafton and all of the little extras in place to ensure our guests have a terrific time. If we can ever tempt you with another stay, please don't hesitate to get in touch with me directly so I can oversee this and ensure another wonderful stay. My direct email is below. Have a wonderful day. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager bakern@radisson.com
  • paullV8036DT
    London, United Kingdom
    “Edwardian Grafton review by paullV8036DT from London, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel and hotel staff were very good were helpful Chose hotel which was little further from our destination than ideal which met our budget. Used points as we needed to visit London. the hotel and hotel staff were very good were helpful
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2017
    Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to post a review here on TripAdvisor in light of your recent stay. I was highly pleased to read that you enjoyed your time at the Grafton even though we were slightly further from your destination. If we can ever tempt you with another stay, please don't hesitate to get in touch with me directly so I can oversee this and ensure another wonderful stay. My direct email is below. Just as a note; our brand website is the best to ensure the best rate and all of your preferences are relayed to the hotel directly. Have a great day and I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager bakern@radisson.com
  • Taylor E
    Milan, Italy
    “Good Location, great breakfast but tired rooms review by Taylor E from Milan, Italy
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here for convenience as its near my new office. The hotel is average. The staff were very good however the room was very tired and in need of updating. The furnishing were a little shabby and basic. However, the breakfast was excellent and the staff efficient. I will stay here again because of those 2 factors, location and breakfast.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2017
    Dear Taylor, Thank you for taking the time to post a review here on TripAdvisor in light of your recent stay. I am glad to hear that we are a neighbour of yours and this means you may have the chance to stay with us on many more occasions. I am sure from all of our other comments you can probably see the high quality of the reviews about our rooms. Could I ask that you personally send me an email at the address below, so we can first establish which room it was that you stayed so I can ask our Design team and maintenance manager to investigate and second I would like to ensure any future stay is absolutely perfect and we are able to do something special on your next visit. I look forward to hearing from you, I hope you have a wonderful day. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager bakern@radisson.com
  • 137wilbertw
    Hamilton, Bermuda
    “Great place review by 137wilbertw from Hamilton, Bermuda
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very conveniently located on Tottenham Court Road next to the Warren Tube station with nearby restaurants etc. within walking distance. Very clean and friendly staff. My second stay in 6 months, and I would return.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2017
    Dear Wilbert, Thank you for taking the time to post a review here on TripAdvisor in light of your recent stay. I was very happy to read it was your second stay and I sincerely hope when you do return that you get in touch with me personally so I can oversee this and ensure another wonderful stay. My direct email is below. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager bakern@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.