CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,304 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1929
  • Very Good
    1908
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    241

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    681
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1542
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    614
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1685

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • apoorvas427
    Ahmedabad, India
    “Stay at Radisson Grafton, London review by apoorvas427 from Ahmedabad, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel staff was very helpful in all our queries for sightseeing etc. They even booked tickets for shows and plays that we attended. Rooms sufficiently big and spacious. Bathroom also very clean and big. Enough space in room to move about. My impression that London hotel rooms are small is wrong after staying at Grafton. Location also very prime. Bus stop just outside the hotel. Underground 2 minutes walking distance from hotel. Must stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • Kjell H
    Oslo, Norway
    “Great hotel with a central London location review by Kjell H from Oslo, Norway
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Enjoyed staying at the lovely Radisson Blu Grafton, away from the busy areas of London, at the same time within walking distance from Oxford Street, Soho etc. Easy accessible via the Tube, next door to Warren Street station. Friendly and serviceminded staff. Online check in offered where you select an available room from the map. The hotel sends a text message when the room is clean and ready for you to 'move in'.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2017
    Dear Kjell, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • kimtL3713LZ
    Chorley, United Kingdom
    “Theatre hotel review by kimtL3713LZ from Chorley, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Handy location, walking distance to Shaftesbury Theatre and local amenities. Although on the small side, it is London after all, the room was clean and comfortable and ideal as a one night stay. We didn't sample the food or drink from the hotel so cannot comment on these.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2017
    Dear Kim, Thank you for taking the time to post a review here on TripAdvisor in light of your recent stay. I was pleased to read that you found us to be clean and comfortable, nevertheless you have given us three stars. Some of our rooms are slightly smaller than others, but we do want our guests to be happy. We also have a 24 hour team to ensure any issues such as this that make occur can be resolved quickly. May I apologise if you did not find us to be five stars and if we can ever tempt you with another stay, please don't hesitate to get in touch with me directly so I can oversee this and ensure another wonderful stay. My direct email is below. Have a wonderful day. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager bakern@radisson.com
  • 474piersc
    London, United Kingdom
    “Oasis in middle of London review by 474piersc from London, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Last-minute booking. Room was tastefully furnished, compact but with all I needed - and some things I didn't. Clean, comfortable. Within walking distance of many tourist attractions. Discreet staff. Restaurant breakfast a bit on the expensive side - especially with so many cheap cafes/supermarkets in the immediate vicinity.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review here on TripAdvisor in light of your recent stay. I was highly pleased to read that you enjoyed your time at the Grafton and all of the little extras in place to ensure our guests have a terrific time. If we can ever tempt you with another stay, please don't hesitate to get in touch with me directly so I can oversee this and ensure another wonderful stay I will also ensure that if you do, we add breakfast as complimentary on a future stay so that you can see that it really is worth the price. My direct email is below. Have a wonderful day. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager bakern@radisson.com
  • leejonesco
    Hadfield
    “very good location review by leejonesco from Hadfield
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    very good value. walking distance from euston railway station, excellent location for accessing UCL, west end, oxford street. breakfast pricey at £20 per person so ate elsewhere. we will stay at the hotel again.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2017
    Dear Lee, Thank you for taking the time to post a review here on TripAdvisor in light of your recent stay. I was highly pleased to read that you enjoyed your time at the Grafton and all of the little extras in place to ensure our guests have a terrific time. If we can ever tempt you with another stay, please don't hesitate to get in touch with me directly so I can oversee this and ensure another wonderful stay I will also ensure that if you do, we add breakfast as complimentary on a future stay so that you can see that it really is worth the price. My direct email is below. Have a wonderful day. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager bakern@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.