CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,300 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1928
  • Very Good
    1906
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    240

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    680
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1541
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    613
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1684

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • SOF750
    paris
    “Great location but aging review by SOF750 from paris
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Amazing location, everything is so close. but the hotel is aging with a staff who doesn't really care. It's good for business trip I believe. But no warmth, no real welcome. And rooms could be cleaner. There is aways noise from somewhere. And this is my 6th stay. But this time I was disappointed.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for providing us with this feedback on your recent stay. I hope you are well. I was sorry to read that you did experience issues. We do advise that although we do aim to be 100% satisfactory for any visit, should something not be to your liking to advise us so that we can make this right. If I could ask you to kindly contact me at the email address below so I can personally investigate what went wrong on this occasion?? I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • Donald C
    New York
    “Rude treatment of Gold member review by Donald C from New York
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Here's a hotel that resents you using reward points for a stay. I was continually reminded that I was staying here "free" and was not afforded any of the advantages of my Gold Elite loyalty level. I tried to remind the rude staff that the points I was using were not "free." I spent a lot of money with that chain to get that "free" night. I was not permitted an upgrade and, in fact, was shown what must have been the smallest room in the worst location. It took a lot of argument to get into a halfway decent room. Plus, most of the staff can barely speak accurate English. This is the last Club Carlson hotel I'll stay at. I don't need to be treated as a second-class guest just because I had accumulated a lot of reward points.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2017
    Dear Donald, Thank you very much for providing us with this feedback on your recent stay. I hope you are well. I was sorry to read that you did experience issues, it certainly does not sound like a regular stay at our hotel. We do advise that although we do aim to be 100% satisfactory for any visit, should something not be to your liking to advise us so that we can make this right. May I ask if you spoke to any Team Leader or Manager whilst you were with us? From your reservation I can see that you were given the room category that your points entitled you to and yes, at the time of check in we had no other rooms available. I sent a welcome card and sweets to the room asking you to contact us if there were any issues. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience and I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. If you would like to return, please let me know so that I can truly ensure you are happy with all aspects of the stay. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • apoorvas427
    Ahmedabad, India
    “Stay at Radisson Grafton, London review by apoorvas427 from Ahmedabad, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel staff was very helpful in all our queries for sightseeing etc. They even booked tickets for shows and plays that we attended. Rooms sufficiently big and spacious. Bathroom also very clean and big. Enough space in room to move about. My impression that London hotel rooms are small is wrong after staying at Grafton. Location also very prime. Bus stop just outside the hotel. Underground 2 minutes walking distance from hotel. Must stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • Kjell H
    Oslo, Norway
    “Great hotel with a central London location review by Kjell H from Oslo, Norway
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Enjoyed staying at the lovely Radisson Blu Grafton, away from the busy areas of London, at the same time within walking distance from Oxford Street, Soho etc. Easy accessible via the Tube, next door to Warren Street station. Friendly and serviceminded staff. Online check in offered where you select an available room from the map. The hotel sends a text message when the room is clean and ready for you to 'move in'.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2017
    Dear Kjell, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • kimtL3713LZ
    Chorley, United Kingdom
    “Theatre hotel review by kimtL3713LZ from Chorley, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Handy location, walking distance to Shaftesbury Theatre and local amenities. Although on the small side, it is London after all, the room was clean and comfortable and ideal as a one night stay. We didn't sample the food or drink from the hotel so cannot comment on these.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2017
    Dear Kim, Thank you for taking the time to post a review here on TripAdvisor in light of your recent stay. I was pleased to read that you found us to be clean and comfortable, nevertheless you have given us three stars. Some of our rooms are slightly smaller than others, but we do want our guests to be happy. We also have a 24 hour team to ensure any issues such as this that make occur can be resolved quickly. May I apologise if you did not find us to be five stars and if we can ever tempt you with another stay, please don't hesitate to get in touch with me directly so I can oversee this and ensure another wonderful stay. My direct email is below. Have a wonderful day. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager bakern@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.