CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,425 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,118 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1996
  • Very Good
    1939
  • Average
    815
  • Poor
    429
  • Terrible
    246

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    704
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1579
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    627
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1718

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • OldhamMaisieMoo
    Oldham
    “Excellent customer service review by OldhamMaisieMoo from Oldham
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Stayed for one night having booked afternoon tea at the Mandarin Oriental and a show. From arriving at the hotel to leaving every member of staff we met was absolutely lovely. I stayed in a single superior room (525) which was spotlessly clean but really small with no view except windows - I wouldn't have liked to stay more than one night but having said that it was only a bed for the night. My friends twin room was lovely and quite spacious, they really liked it. It was a nice touch that you could help yourself to pick and mix in the foyer. The hotel is in an ideal location - 5 minutes walk from Euston station and right next to Warren St tube station.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 10, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! Thank you also for your kind comments regarding your recent visit to Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, we very much appreciate them! We place the sweet trolley in the lobby every evening from 5pm onwards and all weekends - it's a nice little treat for our arriving guests! I was so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and may I request that you contact me prior to your next visit so I may organise a complimentary upgrade for you. Kind regards,
  • ramsfan22
    derbyshire
    “Long weekend review by ramsfan22 from derbyshire
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff very helpful and all attentive to your needs. The hotel is only a few metres from Warren Street underground and Euston station is just a five minute walk. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Overall a very enjoyable experience.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 09, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent visit to the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, they are very much appreciated! I do hope on your next visit you will a little time to enjoy a Cocktail or two in our beautifully appointed bar, or maybe dine in our Steak and Lobster Restaurant - £22 for either a 10oz Steak or whole Lobster with unlimited Fries and Salad! Our Steaks are the best this side of the river! If I can be of any assistance wit future reservations please do not hesitate to contact me via the hotel. Kind regards,
  • Tara K
    Miami Beach
    “Great location and staff, cute rooms. review by Tara K from Miami Beach
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall, I really enjoyed my stay at the Radisson Blu hotel. Each staff member I interacted with was incredibly friendly and helpful, and I think the staff is one of the strong points of the hotel, as usually I don't particularly notice the staff attitude as much as I did on my stay here. The rooms are small but well-equipped with anything you might need, and I found my room to be very comfortable and perfect for one person on a business trip. The hotel is also in a good location - just a couple blocks from Regents Park, and incredibly close to two different tube stations. I would suggest asking for an inside-facing room if you are a light sleeper, because my room was directly above a pub and it did get very noisy at night (and in the morning when deliveries came). However, I'd still give this hotel a strong recommendation even given the noise, so that should be fairly telling about it's other strong points.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 07, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. Thank you also for commending our team for being helpful - we are lucky to work with a great bunch who are passionate about helping our guests in any way ! We look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future! Kind regards,
  • ChloePL95
    Bidford-on-Avon, United Kingdom
    “If you require an accessible room or are a wheelchair user don’t stay here. review by ChloePL95 from Bidford-on-Avon, United Kingdom
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Before our stay we contacted hotel staff to confirm our disabled accessible room, parking and confirmed that my needs would be met. We arrived at the hotel for my birthday, to be told there was no disabled parking and that we would have to pay £36 per 24 hours. When I asked where there disabled parking was, I was told incredibly abruptly by the gentleman on the phone “We do not make special treatment for disabled.” This was completely contradicting a prior call to the hotel before booking to confirm disabled parking. After this incredibly insensitive answer I asked to speak to his manager, who reiterated his unhelpful remarks and told us we would have no choice but to pay. We have stayed in Radisson Hotel many times, this treatment was appalling after fantastic support being the reason we use Radisson hotels. We were told to park on Warren street to use the valet parking, as we had no other choice with a large amount of medical equipment and electric wheelchair to unload. The same staff member that we first spoke to then came out to the car, proceeding to get extremely abrupt because apparently we were too far down the road and we should have pulled in somewhere closer for him. We explained the situation and he continued to be abrupt. We then went into the hotel, got our room keys and went to the room that was supposed to be an accessible room, to find a wheelchair did not even fit through the door, due to a sharp right hand turn directly after the door. We had to then explain the room was not an accessible room to be told that “Oh, people usually park their chair in the corridor and walk inside the room.” This is completely insensitive. We were then told that the only other room was a twin room, which we already discussed on email that this wasn’t appropriate prior to our booking confirming all the details to avoid this. We were then told we could have a suite upstairs or the twin room. We were taken to the suit to find the bedroom and bathroom doors were not wide enough for a manual or electric wheelchair. This meant that for our Friday-Monday stay my partner had to carry me from lounge to bedroom and bedroom to bathroom. This was completely unfair but given as our only other option for a birthday weekend. We absolutely should not have had to pay £36 for valet parking because your disabled parking was not accessible due to road works (the excuse we were given). We should not have been given a room that was under no circumstances accessible after explicitly explaining what was needed. My partner should not have been left to man handle me for the duration of the stay because your hotel did not meet basic requirements for a wheelchair user despite telling us it was sorted. The communication at this establishment is clearly lacking. It caused us significant distress and difficulties for a special trip away for my birthday and it was a constant battle with little to no support. And cost us significant increase in valet parking fees due to complete lack of understanding and appropriate information prior to our stay. If your hotel is not accessible, has no suitable parking and your staff know this, then they should not be making arrangements for disabled guests under any circumstances. It simply isn’t fair.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 04, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I was sorry your stay was not your complete satisfaction and if I may, I would like to take a moment to add clarity to one or two points mentioned in your comments. We do not have disabled parking and have never claimed anything to the contrary. There are disabled bays around the hotel, but they are a little walk away. Usually we advise guests to use the loading bay directly outside of the hotel but this currently not in use due to the West End Project widening the pavements of Tottenham Court Road. The room that was first offered to you was an accessible room with twin beds, which you declined as you preferred a double or king size bed. We then showed you another room (that was not accessible but had a king bed) before you eventually chose to stay in one of our spacious One Bedroomed Suites. I am sorry that you felt our efforts were not up to standard but I am positive that all our employee's are sympathetic to any challenges our guests may face. As hoteliers, the satisfaction of our guests is paramount. Kind regards,
  • Keith G
    New York
    “Wonderful staff, very average room review by Keith G from New York
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff was wonderful, no issues, really good. Room was less than great. I checked in late, was given a room on the Tottenham Court Road side. Room was very warm and stuffy, opened windows but couldn't leave them open because of the insane street noise. Everything was clean, but the mattress was below average, bathroom marble floor had rust stains from a previous plumbing issue. no usb ports, 110v outlet for US plugs did not work, and the room was too small for the price paid.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2019
    Dear Keith, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am happy to see you that you had a pleasant stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not find the room great, please note that if you approach one of our receptionist, we would have been able to move you to a different room.I do hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajla Loot Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.