CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,300 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1928
  • Very Good
    1906
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    240

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    680
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1541
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    613
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1684

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 721eleftheriap
    STOCKHOLM, Sweden
    “Great location, great staff review by 721eleftheriap from STOCKHOLM, Sweden
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel is located in central London, right by the Warren street station. The breakfast is really good. More than anything, the hotel personnel are extremely kind and helpful, treating you as a real human being with needs, not just a room number in their books.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the excellent review on TripAdvisor, I am really pleased to read that you were happy with the hotel and the service that you received. If we can ever welcome you back, please do let me know so that I can oversee your reservation. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager
  • Rachel C
    London, United Kingdom
    “A good excellent hotel in Central London review by Rachel C from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, having a quiet room. The facilities were excellent, and the breakfast was very good. The hotel was ideally located for me seeing old work colleagues and visiting friends around London.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 11, 2017
    Dear Rachel, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. I was really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a nice evening. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • Julie K
    Tintagel, United Kingdom
    “Take ear plugs review by Julie K from Tintagel, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is in a great location, 50 yards from Warren Street tube station on the Victoria Line, 2 stops from Oxford Circus. The hotel itself was good but the noise from the road which our room overlooked was horrific. Neither myself or my daughter slept at all. We are frequent Central London visitors so are used to the sirens, etc but this road was so noisy, it was unreal, which totally ruined our stay. We were out walking by 7am both morning through lack of sleep.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 10, 2017
    Dear Julie, Thank you very much for providing us with this feedback on your recent stay. I hope you are well. I was sorry to read that you did experience issues in regards to the noise levels at the hotel. We do advise that although we do aim to be 100% satisfactory for any visit, should something not be to your liking to advise us so that we can make this right. Which, I know in this instance we were able to do. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience and I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • Andy W
    United Kingdom
    “Great location for a stay in London review by Andy W from United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Lovely hotel with great character and a great price if you shop in advance and avoid busy times. You can't swing a cat in the attic rooms but hey, they're full of character. Ask for a room at the back as there is a hospital across the road and the ambulances can be noisy. The staff are lovely, it's full of Edwardian charm and its right next to a Tube station so you can get everywhere in London super quickly. Always my first choice for a trip to town.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2017
    Dear Andy, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. I am glad to read that you gave us five stars and enjoyed your stay with us. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • Guy V
    London, United Kingdom
    “Excellent Staff and Location review by Guy V from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    As a regular traveller to London, this one ticks all the boxes for me including year round air conditioning (very important to us - many UK hotels switch to heat only in the winter months), friendly staff, all amenities you could need, decent room service and a tube station almost next door (and 24 hour groceries as close).
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 02, 2017
    Dear Mr Vickers, Thanks for the great review. I am sure it will assist others in which hotel to choose when they are visiting the area of Fitzrovia. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.