CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,304 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1929
  • Very Good
    1908
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    241

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    681
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1542
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    614
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1685

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • seansJ6502YU
    Johannesburg, South Africa
    “Radisson Blu Edwardian London review by seansJ6502YU from Johannesburg, South Africa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very well situated next to the Warren Underground Station which was very convenient travelling between the airport and Euston train station. Room was well appointed and clean. Service was very good and food superior! The breakfast can be highly recommended.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2017
    Dear Sean, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • Kim V
    “VERY NICE STAY review by Kim V
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Beautiful setting on a very practical location, staff very friendly and food was delicious! We used the meeting rooms as well which were very nice! I love the victorian look of the hotel and the location the most!
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2017
    Dear Kim, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. I was pleased to hear that you also made use of our conference and banqueting space here at the hotel, it is very popular. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • Mathias M
    Stockholm, Sweden
    “The small things review by Mathias M from Stockholm, Sweden
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    So I'm back at this hotel once again and this time for easter. I just love this excellent hotel and the staff that consistently provides first class service. The hotel offers a lot of extra details that just sets this hotel apart from other 4-star hotels. An adapter is already in your room and there is ice machines on each floor. They also provide magazines like Wallpaper and free bottled water inside your room. The location is perfect for me, but might not be for others since it is slightly off SOHO and Oxford street, but the price is unbeatable.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2017
    Dear Mathias, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review on TripAdvisor. I am extremely pleased that you would choose us again following your recent stay and the service provided was up to your standards. I will certainly pass your wonderful comments to all of our teams. If we can welcome you back in the future, please do let me know so I can ensure we truly take care of you once again. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager
  • RealCoolTraveller
    toronto
    “Birthday Celebration review by RealCoolTraveller from toronto
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The location of this hotel is perfect close to Warren Station, the staff is amazing especially The breakfast offered by the hotel is delicious and worth the price. Niall who made our stay very memorable, he understood our concerns and addressed them immediately. In addition, Trevor and Dilshun were very helpful and guided us with activities. The staff left a lasting impression that we will definitely return to the hotel next year.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor. Thank you very much for recognizing myself, Trevor and Dilshan, that is extremely kind. We all individually strive to ensure the service we achieve is perfect. When you have decided on a date for your future stay, please do let me know so I can ensure we truly take care of you once again. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.