CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,492 traveler reviews
Ranked #436 of 1,120 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2022
  • Very Good
    1965
  • Average
    821
  • Poor
    436
  • Terrible
    249

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    713
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1589
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    634
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1752

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • MarkW0509
    Ratoath, Ireland
    “Small room but big heart review by MarkW0509 from Ratoath, Ireland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Lovely communal areas and very clean throughout. Room was small for a double at 12m square but this was eventually made not to seem so important as the staff were so helpful and the west end location so handy for us. We were so close to trains, parks, eating & shopping. Breakfasts were almost brilliant, slightly off perfect due to some stale croissants and rubbery bacon. Checked in & out in 2 minutes max, no surprise charges.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2018
    Dear Mark, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving lovely 4 star review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. I was very happy to read that our service shine through and you found location of the hotel very handy and close to many amenities. If I may be in any assistance with your future reservations, please do not hesitate to contact me personally on email address below. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Executive vujcikok@radisson.com
  • 70gm2016
    Bolton
    “Excellent service and friendly staff review by 70gm2016 from Bolton
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Recently stayed at the hotel and it was very good value with excellent service. the staff always give a warm welcome both at the reception and in the dining room. The chef had no problem in providing food to meet my dietary needs. the facilities are good and the internet connection was fine. the hotel is well located with access to the main train stations and also the underground. I would recommend the hotel to others.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving such an amazing 5 stars review on the TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. I was very happy to read that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and that service shine through. I would like to also thank you for recommending us to your friends and family. I hope we can welcome you back very soon when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Executive
  • 717fransp
    the Hague, The Netherlands
    “stylish affordable hotel great quality review by 717fransp from the Hague, The Netherlands
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    stayed here one night. very pleasant staff and welcoming. Clean room with all facilities needed. they offered a choice even as to I'd prefer street view or other. Warren street tube is next door or 10 walk to soho.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2018
    Dear 717fransp, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton for your recent stay in London and for leaving review on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to learn that you had an excellent stay with us, and that the staff provided you with the best service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Eva Miklos Guest Relations Manager
  • Pelagius_Redivivus
    Walsall, United Kingdom
    “Great hotel, great location review by Pelagius_Redivivus from Walsall, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is great for location - clean and well-appointed, with all the facilities one needs. Rooms were spacious, and the price was reasonable. The electronic check-in and check-out were new to us - this worked well, and enabled us to choose our room rather than simply have one assigned to us. We would definitely consider staying here again.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 28, 2017
    Dear Pelagius_Redivivus, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review about your recent stay at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I am really happy to learn that you were impressed with our online host and it made your stay more comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards, Eva Miklos Guest Relations Manager
  • Nicholas J
    Marple
    “Great spot review by Nicholas J from Marple
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location and staff. Clean rooms. Selected for quick walk to Euston (4mins) and proximity of tube (30secs).. Bit of traffic noise - to be expected on Tottenham Court Road. Local Sainsbury / Tesco for provisions
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 20, 2017
    Dear Nicholas, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay and for leaving a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and also that you will choose the Grafton Hotel again. If I can be of any assistance making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. Eva Miklos Guest Relations Manager miklose@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.