CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,304 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1929
  • Very Good
    1908
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    241

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    681
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1542
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    614
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1685

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • francese5
    “London Stay 2017 review by francese5
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a twin bed room, which gave my husband and I extra room and each our own bed. The bathroom was supplied with everything you need (except toothpaste). Nice closet space, large windows that face inside a building alley (very quiet). A/C, TV, US outlet as well as GB outlets. The breakfast which for our room was included awesome. Much more then anyone could eat, great selection, fresh fruit, and juice, both English and American selections fresh breads etc
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 07, 2017
    Dear Frances, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. Just one comment I would like to follow up on, we do supply toothpaste and toothbrushes in our dental kit, but due to space, we keep these in our Housekeeping office on request. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • hanchunl
    Taiwan
    “Great Hotel review by hanchunl from Taiwan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location, great staffs, great services. It got like 24 hours house keeping. Once we make the 'Do not disturb' light on and went out and turned it off when we came back. And we got a little note to tell us if we need house keeping please contact someone and it's about 7.8 o'clock pm.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 06, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • DiabetesGenetics
    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    “Great location review by DiabetesGenetics from Washington DC, District of Columbia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel is in a great location, near to attractions like the British Museum, Covent Garden, etc. Steps away from the Warren Street Tube stop. The room is small, and the bathroom even more so, but you won't need to spend time in the room - go and see London!
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. I was sorry to read that you found the bathroom and the room to be small, we do endeavour to ensure if our guests are not pleased with the room that we do all we can to ensure they are truly happy. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • PerryS43
    “Apr-2017 review by PerryS43
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed here three times as it is a Central location, ten minute walk from Euston Station, Tesco is next door and it is along the major roadway making it easy for bus and tube service. Great staff and excellent breakfast. Rooms are little small but it is London after all.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2017
    Dear Perry, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. I will certainly pass on your comments to the team and hope we can welcome you back again soon. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. Warm Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.