CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,495 traveler reviews
Ranked #436 of 1,121 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2023
  • Very Good
    1965
  • Average
    822
  • Poor
    436
  • Terrible
    249

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    713
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1590
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    634
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1753

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • harpdrummer
    Saint Paul
    “Radisson Blu Made Us Happy review by harpdrummer from Saint Paul
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We overwhelmingly recommend this Edwardian Grafton Radisson Blu hotel. Superb service from staff. Located just steps from the Warren Street Underground Station. Our room was spacious, upgraded for our anniversary celebration, clean and well cared for.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2018
    Dear harpdrummer, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving a 5 star review. I am happy that on this special occasion you had such a lovely stay with us. I will pass on your kind words to the Grafton Hotel team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Eva Miklos Guest Relations Manager
  • dawniethehorse
    Suffolk, United Kingdom
    “Great experience review by dawniethehorse from Suffolk, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Wonderful stay great staff lovely clean large rooms Good location easy journey to attractions easy on line check in and out staff could not be more helpful outside noise is a bit loud when trying to sleep
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2018
    Dear Dawnie, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am excited to see you had a wonderful stay and our staff was able to make it even more memorable. We look forward to welcoming you to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Executive
  • Mezdavies
    “Good location review by Mezdavies
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Radisson Blu LondonWe had a double room which was a reasonable size but alightly on the small size. Bed was comfy but we didn’t have a very nice view. There was this crazy hairdryer that was attached to the inside of the draw in the desk so you couldn’t take it elsewhere in the room. There was no mirror near the desk so I had to blow dry my hair blind. I just dont get this concept of lack of mirror near hairdryer power point grrrr. The shower is in the bath so if you have difficulty moving this could be an issue. You really have to be careful hopping out so you dont slip. Also make sure the glass screen is pushed in towards the bath or you may flood the floor. I didn’t find the shower head very good for me. It was fine for my husband but he is much taller than I am. The hotel is in a great central location but the area is very scruffy. There were two supermarkets very close by and its only a couple of doors from Warren St Tube which is very convenient. Good free wifi. There are a couple of nice bars in the hotel but we didn’t use them so cant comment. Staff are very friendly and our room was fully serviced each day.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2018
    Dear Mezdavies, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am sorry to see you were not completely satisfied with your experience. We would have been more than happy to move you to a different room (subject to availability) or provided you with a separate hairdryer if mentioned during your stay. Hopefully we are able to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel and make your stay more memorable. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.