CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,304 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1929
  • Very Good
    1908
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    241

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    681
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1542
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    614
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1685

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Andy P
    “Excellent hotel and location review by Andy P
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed at this Hotel for two nights as a leisure break including the cricket one day International at Lords. The staff, facilities and location of the hotel is ideal and we had a lovely weekend walking to all of the local amenities, and attractions. We walked to the river and took a river taxi to Greenwich and had a lovely lunch and site seeing trip there, although the local bars and restaurants close to the Hotel are excellent. All in all, and excellent choice as a base for a short stay in London.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 11, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. I hope you enjoyed the cricket as much as your stay with us at the hotel. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • 190angelal
    Province of Venice, Italy
    “GREAT STAY review by 190angelal from Province of Venice, Italy
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff. Great central position, within close proximity to some major sights and next door to Warren Street tube station ! Steak & lobster food was very good and so were the staff. Very comfortable bed with lots of pillows. I found the hotel to be very clean.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2017
    Dear Angela, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. I most certainly agree that the best thing about our hotel is the bed, it is very comfortable and the pillows are also fantastic. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • 9tangl
    Liverpool, China
    “Nice living experience review by 9tangl from Liverpool, China
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything in this hotel is fantastic. They serve great breakfast with nice buffet and hot beverage. The room I slept was very quite and clean. Anyway, I did have wonderful two days in this hotel, and I suggest my friend to visit it in future.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2017
    Dear 9tangl, Thank you very much for choosing the Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • M8178ASchrise
    Blanes, Spain
    “Good location, high overall standards review by M8178ASchrise from Blanes, Spain
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Ideally located - within walking distance of West End, Covent Garden and Camden Market. 3 tube stations in the one street. The hotel has a nice character, rooms are of a traditional style and service levels are high.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 07, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. I am really pleased that you enjoyed the feel of the hotel and the level of service provided by the hotel teams. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.