CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,304 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1929
  • Very Good
    1908
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    241

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    681
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1542
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    614
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1685

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • U1909SEpaulf
    Oxford, United Kingdom
    “Great Location, but Overpriced review by U1909SEpaulf from Oxford, United Kingdom
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    1. Fifteen minutes to wait for tea at breakfast is a little too long. Staffers did not hand off new guests and often these guests were overlooked. This only happened to me one, but I witnessed this multiple times. 2. The television provided was very, VERY dated. A 21 inch television with no movies, no local information, and a very limited amount of local channels is not acceptable for this price point and location. 3. A few members of the counter staff were not engaged and seemed complacent. When I requested my checkout time to be extended one hour "Yea, I guess" is not the response staff should give. 4. The quality of steak and lobster was poor... very poor for this price and I was charged extra for a condiment that was included in the price. 5. Room Service staff shouldn't argue over the phone with guests. My room was credited £15 per night for room service. I shouldn't need to remind them every night. 6. This might seem petty, but when a customer orders room service that includes chips (fries) ketchup, mayonnaise or other condiments should be supplied without needing to ask.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 29, 2017
    Dear Paul, Thank you very much for providing us with this feedback on your recent stay. I hope you are well. I was sorry to read that you did experience issues, it certainly does not sound like a regular stay at our hotel. We do advise that although we do aim to be 100% satisfactory for any visit, should something not be to your liking to advise us so that we can make this right. However, all of your comments will be passed to the releveant manager in the HOD team at the hotel and I assure you they will be followed up and investigated. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience and I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • 642katherynw
    New York, United States
    “Affordable, comfortable and convenient review by 642katherynw from New York, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was centrally located in a great area and incredibly affordable for the location and amenities offered. The staff was extremely kind and accommodating throughout my entire stay. I would definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 29, 2017
    Dear Katheryn, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. I was really pleased to hear that you found the staff and service levels to be high and reflective of our 4 start status. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • Phidel2018
    London, Belgium
    “Noisy place to stay. Helpful staff review by Phidel2018 from London, Belgium
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Really helpful staff but unfortunately the noise from the street kept me awake most night. The check in and check out experience is fast and staff are really engage. The location is really good close to tube station and walking distance of the inner center.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for providing us with this feedback on your recent stay. I hope you are well. I was sorry to read that you did experience issues in regards to the noise. We do advise that although we do aim to be 100% satisfactory for any visit, should something not be to your liking to advise us so that we can make this right. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience and I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.