CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,498 traveler reviews
Ranked #436 of 1,123 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2025
  • Very Good
    1966
  • Average
    822
  • Poor
    436
  • Terrible
    249

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    713
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1591
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    634
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1754

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Yngve S
    Fjell Municipality, Norway
    “Nice, comfortable stay review by Yngve S from Fjell Municipality, Norway
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great hotel, lovely breakfast, clean and big room.The hotel is next to Warren Street Station (Northern Line), making it convenient to get there via tube.Would recommend it for all travelers looking for a bit of upscale comfort during their stay in London.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2018
    Dear YngveS61, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review about your recent stay in the Grafton Hotel. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope we will welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Eva Miklos Guest Relations Manager
  • Kathleen F
    “Recommended review by Kathleen F
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    A nice hotel. Great breakfast. Very handy to the Underground (Warren Street station is a half block from the entrance). Staff are very helpful. The in-room safe is wonderful to have and will fit a laptop. My 1st night here was actually horrible due to the creaky headboard next door and neighbors who didn't arrive until 2:30 in the morning, but the staff moved me the next day, and the next room was fine.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    Dear Kathleen, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. It is wonderful to see we were able to help make your stay more comfortable and memorable and I am very happy to see you would recommend us. We hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel soon. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Executive
  • constance134
    Leeds, United Kingdom
    “Amazing review by constance134 from Leeds, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I arrived to the hotel and checked in, I was unaware you need to scan to go up in the lift, I went up to my room with all my luggage and my key card didn’t work.... so I had to go all the way back down with my luggage to fix this problem. The lady at he desk kindly took my luggage and went up with me this time. We managed to get it in. The bed is so comfy, it was a king size. The room has a desk a wardrobe, iron, hairdryer, tea and coffee etc. The bath is perfect, I can fit inside. The bathroom is gorgeous. You have complimentary shampoo, conditioner and shower gel The food is amazing, I had a three course meal with a glass of wine every night. For breakfast there is a buffet so you can choose from hot food to cereal and toast and croissant etc. When you check in you receive a text shortly after from the hotel, so if you need anything you can text them. Really enjoyed my stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 16, 2018
    Dear Constance, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am really excited to see your 5-star review and am happy that you had a wonderful stay with us. It is nice to see our team, including our virtual concierge Edward, contributed to making your stay even more memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.