CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,304 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1929
  • Very Good
    1908
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    241

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    681
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1542
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    614
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1685

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • K4977UArobertm
    stavanger, Norway
    “old and tired hotel review by K4977UArobertm from stavanger, Norway
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Chose this hotel as location good for Euston station and train to Harry Potter studio tour. Arrived late and check in was extremely slow. Hotel a bit tired and faulty air con kept me up all night. Also, room smelled a bit funky. Breakfast was good.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2017
    Dear Robert, Thank you very much for providing us with this feedback on your recent stay. I hope you are well. I was sorry to read that you did experience issues, it certainly does not sound like a regular stay at our hotel. We do advise that although we do aim to be 100% satisfactory for any visit, should something not be to your liking to advise us so that we can make this right. Our Chief engineer manager is working diligently to correct issues with air conditioning. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience and I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • MacGanol
    Wales
    “Better experience this time round review by MacGanol from Wales
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed here before and had a less than great experience. Things went much better this time I had a room on a high floor at the back so it was quieter and it was a decent size room too. I think they were struggling to get the rooms serviced on a daily basis and this seeded to happen quite late in the day. Breakfast was excellent and the hotel is near Euston Station and the tube.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2017
    Dear MacGanol, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. I am glad that this time your enjoyed your stay with us. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Warm Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • elianas524
    Taunton, United Kingdom
    “Excellent hotel review by elianas524 from Taunton, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We keep returning to this hotel as it is so good. The beds are comfortable, the staff are excellent and the location is ideal for the tube, Oxford St, cafes and theatres. We really like this hotel. We recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 10, 2017
    Dear Eliana, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. I truly hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • EnglishGent750
    London, United Kingdom
    “A Fun Stay in London review by EnglishGent750 from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I booked this hotel via a booking site for a night, in order to meet up with a friend and go for a meal before heading to Lord's the next day. The cricket was disappointing, the hotel was excellent. Being able to check in via email on advance saved a queue, the staff were friendly and attentive. The room was quiet and comfortable and we were on the Tottenham Court Road, so very central. The breakfast was generous. My only small gripe is that the hairdryer was fixed to a point far away from the mirror, but I will definitely stay here again
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Warm Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.