CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,300 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1928
  • Very Good
    1906
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    240

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    680
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1541
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    613
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1684

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Joe19851948
    Fullerton, California
    “The MUST STAY at this hotel review by Joe19851948 from Fullerton, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    If you want an outstanding hotel experience, then you MUST STAY at the Radisson BLU in Edwardian, London! The rooms are luxurious. The entire hotel staff is friendly, helpful, and gracious. They pamper you to the point that no other hotel can. We loved it and if ever we get the chance to go back to England, we will be visiting the Raddison Edwardian, London. It was fabulous!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 14, 2017
    Dear Joe, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Warm Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • Jan M
    Coventry, United Kingdom
    “Central Location review by Jan M from Coventry, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel walking distance from Euston Station, Covent Garden and Oxford Street, very friendly staff. Breakfast was included in our room rate and was very good, plenty to chose from and very relaxed.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 14, 2017
    Dear Jan, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager Graftonvip@radisson.com
  • Rammie13
    Guernsey, United Kingdom
    “Cracking hotel review by Rammie13 from Guernsey, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Really enjoyed this hotel. The staff were very friendly and the bar and restaurant offered great quality food at a reasonable price. There is also a well furnished gym with all the usual equipment. Outside there are great bus and tube connections.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 14, 2017
    Dear Rammie13, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or via our Facebook page. I hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton very soon. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager GraftonVIP@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.