CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,454 traveler reviews
Ranked #438 of 1,117 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2005
  • Very Good
    1950
  • Average
    818
  • Poor
    432
  • Terrible
    249

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    710
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1583
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    632
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1732

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Pathfinder64727
    “One night stay review by Pathfinder64727
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hospital visit, so not looking forward to my stay. I would have enjoyed the experience better with a more comfortable bed, it was a difficult enough night before anyway! Other than that the hotel was really clean, the staff helpful and obliging. The hotel was chosen due to its proximity to the hospital
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 09, 2018
    Dear Pathfinder64727, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving a review. I am sorry to here about the purpose of your visit, I appreciate your words on the cleanliness and the service. I hope we will welcome you back to the Grafton Hotel on another occasion. Kind regards, Eva Miklos Guest Relations Manager
  • trinapearce2008
    Chichester, United Kingdom
    “Overnight stay for husbands 50th Bday review by trinapearce2008 from Chichester, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent welcome by Guest Relation Manager wishing my husband a Happy Birthday. The room had been decorated ( had pre rung them as had previously seen on Trip Advisor that they have decorated rooms for bdays) with balloons, two towel swans covered in Lindt chocs, a mini cake delivered to our room, a 50th personalised bday card to my husband & even the two flannels in the bathroom had Lindt chocs on!.... lovely large bedroom, beautiful lounge/bar in main area, quality breakfast, helpful, friendly staff! Excellent experience & stay. Highly recommend. Also right by Warren Street tube station! Excellent position!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Dear trinapearce2008, I am very happy that you choose the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your special occasion and thank you for your kind review. I speak on behalf of my whole team when I say we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Grafton Hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Eva Miklos Guest Relations Manager
  • aonyema
    “A great hotel for a great value review by aonyema
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was superb, communicating with me via email before I arrived and even upgrading my room at no charge. My room was comfortable and large. The rest of the hotel was clean and classy. The bathroom was fine - the water temperature was uneven and the glass "door" on the shower didn't come close to covering the whole space. But overall, I had a terrific experience and will be staying there again on a future trip to London.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2018
    Dear aonyema, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving such a wonderful review. I am really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us I will pass on your kind words to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton Hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Eva Miklos Guest Relations Manager
  • harpdrummer
    Saint Paul
    “Radisson Blu Made Us Happy review by harpdrummer from Saint Paul
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We overwhelmingly recommend this Edwardian Grafton Radisson Blu hotel. Superb service from staff. Located just steps from the Warren Street Underground Station. Our room was spacious, upgraded for our anniversary celebration, clean and well cared for.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2018
    Dear harpdrummer, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving a 5 star review. I am happy that on this special occasion you had such a lovely stay with us. I will pass on your kind words to the Grafton Hotel team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Eva Miklos Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.