CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,300 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1928
  • Very Good
    1906
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    240

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    680
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1541
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    613
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1684

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Y7974AKalicem
    Somerset, United Kingdom
    “Very good, very nearly excellent review by Y7974AKalicem from Somerset, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel is extremely efficient, clean and well run. The food was mostly excellent, and in particular the breakfast and coffee exceeded my expectations. Room service arrived very quickly and was beautifully presented. The bedroom, whilst relatively small (I was travelling solo) was clean and had all the facilities I required - including a full size ironing board. The bedding was excellent (good sheets and feather duvet and pillows) but I would state that the fittings were somewhat outdated and dark. However, as this was a passing overnight trip it far exceeded expectations. I would definitely recommend this hotel in the future.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2017
    Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well and I would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review. I am really please to read that you had an great stay and you will recommend our hotel to others. Should you have any upcoming stays please contact us directly on email address below where we will oversee your reservation and will allocate you more brighter room. I hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton very soon. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relation Manager vujcikok@Radisson.com
  • Howard R
    Carlisle
    “Good value helpful staff review by Howard R from Carlisle
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Comfortable and efficient - good for holiday or leisure. Excellent location and particularly good value restaurant with attentive staff. Ovdrall good value for London where prices can be very high. We even managed to book a room mid-week at short notice.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2017
    Dear Xuios, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well and would like to say a big thank you for taking time to post us a great 4 star review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. If I can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relation Executive vujcikok@Radisson.com
  • Isobel H
    Paisley, United Kingdom
    “London visit to celebrate My Daughter's Birthday review by Isobel H from Paisley, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This Hotel is very convenient for Euston Station and also very close to Warren Street underground, also does a fantastic breakfast I stayed with my daughter in a first floor room. would recommend a hgher floor as their was a lot of noise from the street, also if an older person was to book ask for a room that does not have stairs to the bathroom, apart from that a great Hotel.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2017
    Dear Isobel, Thank you very much for posting great review on TripAdvisor. I am please to hear that you had enjoyable stay with your daughter in our hotel. We do advise that although we do aim to be 100% satisfactory for any visit, should something not be to your liking to advise us so that we can make this right. Should you have any upcoming stays or any questions, please contact us directly on email address below. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relation Executive graftonVIP@Radisson.com
  • shordygold
    Sydney, Australia
    “Great location review by shordygold from Sydney, Australia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    the hotel location is great and in close proximity to all the major sights in London. Rooms are slightly small, but then this is expected in London. Overall good hotel and will definitely stay here the next time.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Dear Ashish, Thank you for the great review, I was pleased that you enjoyed the stay with us and the location of the hotel. Please do let me know prior to your next stay so that I can allocate something spacious to you as that seems to be your preference and every single one of our rooms differ in shape and size. I look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager
  • Maria J
    Santiago, Chile
    “A very good place to stay review by Maria J from Santiago, Chile
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel has everything you need to make the visit to London a good experience. Breakfast is an excellent item and the personal is kind and friendly. It is very well located with metro and buses available very close to the hotel
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 19, 2017
    Dear Cecilia, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review following your recent stay, I was so pleased to read that you had a great time with us at the Grafton. I will certainly ensure that I pass this feedback on to the team and the restaurant manager alike. I hope I can welcome you back when you arrive, if you require any assistance with booking a future reservation, please do not hesitate to reach out at the email below. Kind Regards, Niall Baker Guest Relations Manager. GraftonVIP@Radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.