CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,484 traveler reviews
Ranked #435 of 1,120 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2019
  • Very Good
    1960
  • Average
    820
  • Poor
    436
  • Terrible
    249

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    712
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1588
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    632
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1749

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • gerish0nm
    Nairobi, Kenya
    “Very good hotel and locality. Perhaps my room was not the best location review by gerish0nm from Nairobi, Kenya
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very good hotel and locality. Perhaps my room was not in the best location. Felt dark, and no pleasant external view infact non at all. Otherwise staff are great great i wish i could remember their names
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2019
    Dear Gerishonm, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am happy to see you liked our hotel and especially the convenient location in the city. I am sorry that you found your room to be somewhat dark. I would be more than happy to allocate you with a different room on a next stay, which you might feel has a better view. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Matthew R
    Oldham, United Kingdom
    “Maintenance outside the room from 8am review by Matthew R from Oldham, United Kingdom
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Maintenance was caried out outside the room at 8am. After i went and complained the work stopped but by that time it was too late i was already awake. I had been in london for an awards event so didnt get to my room until the early hours. It then spoit the following day in london as i was tired and grumpy all day. Staff were nice, breakfast was good, room rather small and basic considering price paid.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2019
    Dear Matthew, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am very sorry to see you did not have a good stay and were woken up by maintenance. I do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you because of this. I will pass on your feedback to our maintenance manager as well, so that he is aware and we can prevent a similar situation from happening in the future. I do hope we are able to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel, so that we may provide you with a better experience. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Martin V
    Johannesburg, South Africa
    “Unlike the usual Radisson experience review by Martin V from Johannesburg, South Africa
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Small room even for mid-London standards. Rooms are noisy. Unfriendly and unhelpful staff. Convenient access to underground, University College London and the Wellcome Trust but better options available.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am sorry that on this occasion you encountered a poor stay. We do have an array of rooms that can be booked, possibly you might be able to try one of these other rooms next time. I am also sorry to hear of the poor interaction you had with our staff, normally very helpful. Sorry once again Wesley Swales
  • samkccheung
    Hong Kong, China
    “Nice room and good location. review by samkccheung from Hong Kong, China
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I travel alone to London on Sunday morning and arrive at hotel around 7:30 am. I have already done the pre online check in. But unfortunately my assigned room was not ready. The staffs was so kind and informed me within 15 minutes that another room is ready. This demonstrates to me that the staffs are always helpful and flexible to find a right solution to meet the clients’ needs. This is my first time to stay in this hotel. But it is highly recommended that I got a nice deal for this 4-star hotel due to the offer on Sunday is very reasonable. As l plan to go to Birmingham to meet my friends. The hotel location is convenient for me to stay overnight and allows me to walk to Euston Station for the train to Birmingham.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 12, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. Thank you for your kind words regarding the staff as its always good to receive and share with the team. I hope you enjoy your visit to Birmingham. We hope to see you soon Regards Wesley Swales Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.