CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,299 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1927
  • Very Good
    1906
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    240

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    680
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1540
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    613
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1684

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 568craigt
    London, United Kingdom
    “Another Excellent Stay at the Grafton Radisson Blu review by 568craigt from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at the Grafton Radisson Blu for business several times and have never been disappointed with my stay there. The staff are always friendly, courteous and very helpful. My only complaint would be to add more sound proofing to the windows of the rooms that face Tottenham Court Rd. I was awakend quite a few times at night by traffic noise and emergency vehicle sirens. The Room Service food as well as the breakfast buffet in the morning was excellent.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2017
    Dear 568craigt, Thank you for leaving us a such a good review. It is great that we have lived up to your expectations again. I will relay your compliments to the different departments and I am sorry to hear that you have had some troubles sleeping due to the traffic. The next time you are planning to stay with us, just send us an email and we will make sure to take care of you. Kind regards, Nha Linh Vi Front Office Team Leader Graftonvip@Radisson.com
  • 288rachaelf
    Brisbane, Australia
    “Best hotel in London review by 288rachaelf from Brisbane, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I really recommend the Radisson Blu Grafton. It is a beautiful hotel, the staff are so welcoming and the location is amazing. Of all the hotels I have stayed at in London over the years this is my favourite.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2017
    Dear 288rachaelf, Thank you for leaving us such a good review. It is great to hear that we are your favourite hotel in London. I hope that we can welcome you back soon again. Kind regards, Nha Linh Vi Front Office Team Leader
  • Andy W
    United Kingdom
    “Still my favourite regular London haunt review by Andy W from United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I always try to stay in the Grafton when I am in London. Obviously, being a regular ensures great service, but the quirky rooms are all different. I dont mind the small ones because I am travelling by myself, and often get upgraded to a huge room with a sofa and all the extras. Location is great. My tip... price varies widely depending on which night of the week and which time of the year, so the best deals will go to the people with a bit of flexibility
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2017
    Dear Andy W, Thank you very much for the great feedback! It is always a pleasure to accommodate our regular guests. I hope that we can welcome you back soon again at the Grafton Hotel. Kind regards, Nha Linh Vi Front Office Team Leader
  • Hannahh2593
    London, United Kingdom
    “Excellent hotel in the heart of London review by Hannahh2593 from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel after recently staying at another nearby - this blew it out of the water. The service was impeccable and nothing was too much for the staff. Every contact we had with a member of staff was positive and they seemed as though they genuinely enjoyed their job. Rooms were quite spacious and spotlessly clean - beds were very comfortable! We ate at the Steak & Lobster restaurant and were impressed - the food was of a good standard and it was great to see lots of thoughtful choices for vegetarians. Considering the location, the prices were reasonable.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2017
    Dear Hannah H, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review. It is great to hear that the staff has helped to create such good and long lasting memories for you. I hope to welcome you back again soon at the Grafton Hotel. Kind regards, Nha Linh Vi Front Office Team Leader
  • polatk478
    Istanbul, Turkey
    “Smallest room ever review by polatk478 from Istanbul, Turkey
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I knew that in London, mostly small rooms are provided, so I've checked pictures of the rooms before and booked this hotel. Obviously, the picture of the room I've had was not provided. For such a price I expect them to offer the worst rooms too. In total, this was the most expensive room and the smallest room I've ever had.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2017
    Dear polatk478, Thank you for your feedback. I am really sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with us. If you decide to stay with us again, please email me and we will make sure to take care of you. Kind regards, Nha Linh Vi Front Office Team Leader
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.