CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,490 traveler reviews
Ranked #437 of 1,120 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2021
  • Very Good
    1964
  • Average
    820
  • Poor
    436
  • Terrible
    249

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    713
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1589
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    633
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1751

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Maria B
    London, United Kingdom
    “Great hotel in perfect location review by Maria B from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I stayed with a friend visiting London, we had a great time getting out and about. The hotel was beautifully decorated, friendly staff, bar and restaurant areas spacious, cozy and provided perfect atmosphere to relax.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2018
    Dear Maria, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am excited to see your 5-star rating and your positive comments on your stay with us. It is great you had a nice time in London and were able to relax in our bar and restaurant, after what I can imagine might have been a long day going around the city. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Guide11810223092
    “Convenient location from Euston station and easy access to Central London review by Guide11810223092
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    It’s my 3rd time at this hotel, right next to the Tube with easy access to buses that bring you all over London. Supermarkets practically next door. Nice staff, well appointed room. Rooms are quite small and expensive but it is London after all. Will definitely stay again next time.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2018
    Dear Guide, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. It is wonderful to see you are a returning guest and we appreciate your loyalty to the hotel. I am happy that you enjoyed our convenient location as well as the room allocated to you. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel once more on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Julie/Algis V
    Nottingham, United Kingdom
    “Great hotel review by Julie/Algis V from Nottingham, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Fabulous location. Double room was small but really well thought out and maintained. It was lovely and clean. All the staff were great and it was excellent value for money. Excellent location next to Warren Street station which makes it ideal for West End shows.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2018
    Dear Julie & Algis, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am very happy to see you had a great stay with us and especially enjoyed our convenient location for your visit to London and its shows. It is nice to see our team was able to help make your stay even more comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Trek66042303923
    Almere, The Netherlands
    “substandard quality of TV/Internet/Breakfast review by Trek66042303923 from Almere, The Netherlands
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've stayed in many Radisson hotels in the world, this one in London should not be carrying the name Radisson!Substandard quality of TV/Internet/Breakfast/Room/Bathroom/Personnel.Good only for a one night stay, only reason I stayed here longer is the location.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2018
    Dear Trek, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am sorry to see that you did not find our hotel to be up to the expected standard. I do not know if any of the concerns were mentioned to our team during your stay, but we certainly could have tried to provide you with a different room in which you would have had a more comfortable stay. Please note that we have different types of rooms and each room has a different lay out, so we would have been more than happy to allocate you in a different area of the hotel. I do hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel, for a chance to provide you with a better experience. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.