CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,304 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1929
  • Very Good
    1908
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    241

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    681
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1542
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    614
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1685

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Timothy M
    “Very good review by Timothy M
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very good value and a high quality hotel. Good location on Tottenham Ct Road. Staff were excellent and checkin and out trouble free. I particularly liked the breakfast which was good value for all inclusive price.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2017
    Dear Timothy M, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review of your stay. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton in the future. Kind regards Ida Sorvik Guest Service Co-ordinator
  • enicnarf45
    “my third stay in this hotel review by enicnarf45
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    my third stay in this hotel If I come back to United Kindgdom I will stay once more The only bad idea is the lift always out of order during seven days The tea or coffee are very slow to be served because we could eat all breakfast without anything to drink
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2017
    Dear enicnarf45. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review of your stay. I am happy to hear that you would like to come back and stay with us again. I am sorry that one of our lifts was unfortunately not working during your stay, and also to hear about that service in the breakfast was a bit slow, we will pass this on to the restaurant. Should you have any upcoming stays with us and have any questions, then please send us an email at graftonvip@radisson.com. We look forward to welcoming you back Kind regards Ida Sorvik Guest Service Co-ordinator
  • Y3334GEmarko
    Farnham, United Kingdom
    “Fabulous stay review by Y3334GEmarko from Farnham, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff here are amazing - I really wouldn't want to stay anywhere else when visiting this part of town. Looking up above street level and you'll see the fabulous detailing - the building holds so much history.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2017
    Dear Y3334GEmarko, Thank you very much for leaving this amazing 5 star review on Trip Advisor. I was happy to read that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and that you would not want to stay anywhere else in future. If I can be of any assistance with your future reservations, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager vujcikok@radisson.com
  • dorantrip
    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    “Dirty dusty rooms and terrible public spaces! review by dorantrip from Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We had to change room on arrival due to the bust A/C unit (but also the state of the room), we were then assigned room 172 in the newer part of the hotel. The decor was awful, the room was full of dust and the A/C unit was louder than most times I've slept on a plane! The public areas of the hotel are awful too - the reception desk area is well appointed but the public bar/lounges are more like a hospital waiting area with ghastly decor items, low-energy bulbs screwed into previous fittings and frankly - the place was a dump.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2017
    Dear Dorantrip, Thank you very much for providing us with this feedback on your recent stay. I hope you are well. I was sorry to read that you did experience issues even you changed your room, it certainly does not sound like a regular stay at our hotel. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience and I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager vujcikok@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.