CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,304 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1929
  • Very Good
    1908
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    241

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    681
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1542
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    614
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1685

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • louisef788
    “Disappointing review by louisef788
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location. Service at the front desk and attention to detail in the room and in the bar/restaurant was not up to standard for a hotel of this calibre. Breakfast was good with a wide selection of cooked and fresh food choices. The restaurant service for dinner was poor, we had to attract the attention of the waiter to get served and then given off hand treatment. For was OK.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2017
    Dear Louisef788, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton hotel for your recent stay and for leaving review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry to read that you did not have good experience in our restaurant over the evening meal. I informed my Food and Beverage manager and will be providing extra training for her team. I hope this experience will not determinate you to stay with us again in the future. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
  • 844hanst
    Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
    “Nightmare in London review by 844hanst from Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Selected the Hotel because of its location and brand name. I was in for a surprise. The Hotel was fully booked which caused effectively non usable elevators, long lines for breakfast and long lines for check in. Sleeping was a challenge rooms are very hot and small and the airco is not working. Window was right opposite a giant fan of some sort. Mistake on the reservation so no twin but a small double for me and my daughter..
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2017
    Dear 844hanst, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your stay with us. I am terribly sorry to read that you did not have a good experience with us and I do apologise for the inconveniences these issues caused. If I can ask you to kindly contact us directly at graftonvip@radisson.com so that we can get some more details, and make sure that future stays with us are more comfortable Kind Regards Ida Sorvik Guest Relations Executive
  • gurkevitcht
    givat shmuel, Israel
    “excellent hotel and very nice staff. review by gurkevitcht from givat shmuel, Israel
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The suite was large and very comfortable.The attitude of the entire team was excellent.Especially Mrs. Sarah.The location of the hotel is very good and the breakfast is tasty.The subway station is very close and there are also many buses near the hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2017
    Dear gurkevitcht, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I will pass on the great feedback to Sarah. I am sure she will be very happy about the good feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton in the future Kind Regards Ida Sorvik Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.