CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,490 traveler reviews
Ranked #437 of 1,120 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2021
  • Very Good
    1964
  • Average
    820
  • Poor
    436
  • Terrible
    249

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    713
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1589
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    633
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1751

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • OnAir68193355661
    “Perfect location. Superb customer service. Fabulous Hotel review by OnAir68193355661
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Absolutely brilliant Customer service in The Radisson Blu. The location is superb for all tourist attraction, it is right next to the underground. Hotel interior and rooms are fabulous. Would recommend for family or business use.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 15, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. It is great to see your wonderful review and nice comments about the hotel and our staff. I am very happy to see you would recommend our hotel. We certainly hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • cooleys2017
    Lincoln, United Kingdom
    “Theatre break review by cooleys2017 from Lincoln, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Location is great for tube links & shopsWe had a room near the lifts.....this was very noisy early morning & late night.Hotel is very clean, always someone hoovering!Friendly staffOverall stay is recommended.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 15, 2018
    Dear Cooleys, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am happy to see you would recommend our hotel and especially enjoyed our convenient location. On a next stay, we will be more than happy to allocate you with a room in a different area of the hotel for an even more comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • donaldmcarthur
    “Business short stay review by donaldmcarthur
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Difficult experience checking in owing to corporate booking problems but manager was able to rectify issues to his credit. Very good meal at steak and lobster. Great location particularly for Euston Station. Would recommend happily
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2018
    Dear Donald, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. It is great to see you would recommend us happily and am glad you had the chance to enjoy dinner in our restaurant. I do apologize for any issues you experienced on your check-in. Hopefully we are able to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel soon. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Stephen T
    “Could be that much better review by Stephen T
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The only problem I had was having a room (348) that was really very small, which I could have put up with more, if it wasn't for the noise from outside. City centre yes of course but I feel more needs to be done by hotel as had dreadful nights sleep because of it. Fixtures n fitting were fine and but shower cubicle was tiny.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2018
    Dear Stephen, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am sorry to see you found the room allocated to you to be small and noisy. We do have different types of room available as well as rooms that do not face any streets. We would be more than happy to provide you with a room in a quieter area on your next stay. We hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.