CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,300 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1928
  • Very Good
    1906
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    240

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    680
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1541
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    613
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1684

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • davidz341
    Melbourne, Australia
    “Great Hotel review by davidz341 from Melbourne, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Love the location, Love the large comfortable rooms and kingsize beds. Very friendly "can do" staff. 4th time staying at this hotel and will not be the last time either! Not much of a view but it is quiet!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2017
    Dear Davidz341, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Executive
  • Mary G
    Welwyn, United Kingdom
    “theatre overnight stay review by Mary G from Welwyn, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    A stylish hotel close to so many things. Although on a main road, you heard no traffic noise whatsoever. Room was comfortable and the bathroom clean and spacious. We only ate breakfast in the hotel but it was a very good breakfast!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 07, 2017
    Dear Mary G, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or via our Facebook page. I hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton very soon. Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager vujcikok@radisson.com
  • sdang88
    Bridgend, United Kingdom
    “Convenient review by sdang88 from Bridgend, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Location wise this is very convenient. Literally next to Warren Street tube station and everything is walk-able distance. Even if it's raining, there's a restaurant downstairs - Steak and Lobster! Which I have eaten here myself. But a a Club Carlson member and being a Gold member. I did not benefit any of those benefits at all.. I have stayed here number of times for Business and I have never got asked to have an upgrade or been given a welcome gift (apart from the complimentary water). As well when when I have eaten at Steak and Lobster - are my not supposed to have : Discounts on Food & Beverages and have points for Food & Beverages?? But put these aside with the lack of recognition for members. The hotel and room itself is a great stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
  • 20nicky2017
    Ashford, United Kingdom
    “Lovely hotel stay review by 20nicky2017 from Ashford, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We came here for our 25h wedding anniversary and was made very welcome even receiving a complimentary cheesecake sent to our room which was a lovely gesture. The room was quite small but adequate with everything in there you needed including tea and coffee making facilities and the room was very clean.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 30, 2017
    Dear Nicky, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. I truly hope that we can welcome you back soon to celebrate another special occasion or just for short break in London. Happy 25th Anniversary to both of you. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.