CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,299 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1927
  • Very Good
    1906
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    240

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    680
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1540
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    613
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1684

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • gordonc886
    chester, United Kingdom
    “great stay review by gordonc886 from chester, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location very near to a tube station (Warren Street) - friendly efficient staff - check in was easy. I needed a late check out and the staff accommodated me without an issue - overall, very good stay.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2017
    Dear Gordon, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Executive
  • RitaR712
    Leicester, United Kingdom
    “Friendly Place Great Location review by RitaR712 from Leicester, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is a lovely hotel, breakfast was super nice and the hotel staff were very helpful and smilie. Who doesn't like to be greeted with a nice smile. The housekeeping staff were so helpful when I left my ipad charger behind and called me back and arranged for it to be collected. Beautiful reception area too and really polite staff. Will definitely stay here again
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2017
    Dear Guest, Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. If I can be of any assistance in regards to this particular booking or making a future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly either at the hotel or at the email address below. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Executive
  • 586nicolaik
    Hanover, Germany
    “Scandinavia meets Tradition review by 586nicolaik from Hanover, Germany
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A traditional building with cool scandinavian design, mixed with London art, very friendly staff and excellent public transport connection. The concept makes you feel being a part of the royals. It is a Edwardian group hotel. Luggage is kept safe after checkout while you are out.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. I hope you are well & would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated. I truly hope we can welcome you back again to the Grafton Hotel in the very near future. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.