CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,490 traveler reviews
Ranked #437 of 1,120 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2021
  • Very Good
    1964
  • Average
    820
  • Poor
    436
  • Terrible
    249

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    713
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1589
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    633
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1751

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • pamcS1117TB
    Stellenbosch
    “Adequate Hotel review by pamcS1117TB from Stellenbosch
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is in a great location if you will be using the rail system out of Euston station. However with that said there are many people who appear to be homeless hanging out right outside the hotel. The hotel itself is fine and the staff are friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2019
    Dear Pam, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am happy to see you especially liked our convenient location and our staff was able to help where needed. I hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • davis_sarah9
    Peterborough
    “Great location for the theatre review by davis_sarah9 from Peterborough
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great location for theatre, Covent Garden and London Zoo. Well looked after on our Wedding Anniversary stay. Reception staff helpful. Clean room with good facilities. Full breakfast was nice and choices kept well stocked even at busy times.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 08, 2019
    Dear Sarah, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton hotel and for leaving your review. I am very happy to see you had a nice stay with us and had a good time celebrating your anniversary in London. It is great you had the chance to enjoy our breakfast and maybe on next visit, you will be able to try our Steak & Lobster dinner menu as well. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • quality13
    London
    “Excellent location, perfeect 4 star hotel review by quality13 from London
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed in this hotel a few times. The Chain is called edwardian Hotels and they really know how to make customer stay comfortable being business man or Leisure customer. Even small details have thought (Rubbish bin in the room is spacious and shape is perfect. There is nothing more annoying than small bin in the room. Checking in fast and effective. Rooms have great beds/pillows and TV works and wide screen.WI-Fi works really well and fast . Bathrooms are very practical and water pressure very good. Breakfast is perfect. I just hope they would add Espresso ( you need to pay extra for it). Other than that, brfst has everything what you need for a hectic day. Location of the hotel is perfect for Gatwick/heathrow connection.Tube station next building. Tottenham court road is busy with restaurants and shops and 15 min nice walk away from Soho. perfect location . I would highly recommend this hotel
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. It is great to see you are a returning customer and, once again, enjoyed a great stay. I am happy to see your wonderful comments and recommendation of the hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.