CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,304 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1929
  • Very Good
    1908
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    241

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    681
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1542
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    614
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1685

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • X2695GTandrewp
    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    “Business trip review by X2695GTandrewp from Birmingham, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is fine, well connected to travel links - underground and mainline trains however the rooms at the front of the hotel are incredibly noisy due to traffic conditions and a nearby hospital. Rooms as the rear of the hotel are quiter. Overall a nice hotel.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 25, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving review on Trip Advisor, it is much appreciated. I understand that you mention about being at the front of the hotel. Having been at the property quite some time now, it is my understanding that being at the front of the hotel can pose an issue to some guests however it always comes down to preference. Personally it does not bother me having slept in a lot of the rooms on the front of the hotel myself. However some guests, especially those not used to London traffic can find it slightly loud. On your next stay please do alert us and we can try our best to allocate you a room facing the inner courtyard or the back of the hotel. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Executive
  • richardtT1359UI
    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    “Fantastic Overnight Weekend Stay review by richardtT1359UI from Birmingham, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel more than met the clean and comfortable expectations, we were lucky to get early check-in and really appreciated the late check-out The lady on reception was warm and welcoming and remembered what we were up to the following day A fantastic hotel, conveniently situated for falling off the train at Euston and tubing about London... a pleasant walk to Leicester Sq too... would do it again!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 25, 2017
    Dear Richard, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving review on Trip Advisor. It is much appreciated. I was happy to read that you truly enjoyed your stay with us. I hope we can welcome you back in the near future, when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Executive
  • T6705XQpablog
    London, United Kingdom
    “Worst experience in years of travelling... review by T6705XQpablog from London, United Kingdom
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is overpriced, with low quality bedrooms. Personnel from the hotel is incredibly unpleasant and idle. One day, service room knocked on my door 4 times when I did not request their services at all...(one time they even send me room dinner and try to oblige me paying for it, eventhough I did not order any food...) Check-out took me more than 30 minutes...
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 25, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton hotel for your recent stay in London. I was sorry to read that you did experienced issue during your stay. This does not sound as a usual stay in our hotel. If you would like to contact me directly on email address below to discuss your stay further. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Executive vujcikok@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.