CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,495 traveler reviews
Ranked #436 of 1,121 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2023
  • Very Good
    1965
  • Average
    822
  • Poor
    436
  • Terrible
    249

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    713
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1590
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    634
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1753

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Angela L
    Royston, United Kingdom
    “Cushty meal review by Angela L from Royston, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed for the only fools cushty meal and had a great time , room was bright and clean, even though we had a problem with the online check-in and ou4 room was not ready for us at 3.45 the staff managed to sort out a room at the front o& the hotel for us . Ver6 pleasan5 staff
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2019
    Dear Angela, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am very happy to see your had a great stay and enjoyed the Only Fools Dining Experience during your visit. I apologize for the issue you experienced with the online check-in, but am happy to see our staff was able to sort this for you and you enjoyed a comfortable stay in the allocated room. We look forward to welcoming you to the Grafton hotel. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Seaside32853495134
    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    “Valentines night review by Seaside32853495134 from Birmingham, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Beautiful hotel and great service! Upon arrival we had a free upgrade to celebrate valentines, we even had chocolate strawberries & roses waiting for us in our room. Breakfast was amazing too! Can't wait to return
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am very excited to see you had a wonderful Valentine's stay and enjoyed the complimentary upgrade and amenity in the room. It is great that we were able to help in making your stay even more memorable and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Freedom44742451264
    Athens, Greece
    “Nice review by Freedom44742451264 from Athens, Greece
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A spacious nice hotel with efficient personel located in london center. Also value for money choice Thee is no reason to write at least 200 words for a weeked stay. Iam just writing to fill these reqiarments
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am happy to see you had a nice weekend away and enjoyed the room allocated to you. We hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • TRG5
    Banstead, United Kingdom
    “London Break review by TRG5 from Banstead, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Room very noisy. No double glazing. Bring your ear plugs if you want a decent night's sleep!! Very convenient location for getting around London. Within walking distance of central London and next door to Warren Street tube station.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2019
    Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am happy to see that you enjoyed our convenient location, but am sorry to hear that you found your room to be noisy. Please note that we do have rooms available that do not face Tottenham Court Road, which you might find quieter. Hopefully we can welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the future, so that we may allocate you with one of these rooms for a more comfortable night. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.