CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,498 traveler reviews
Ranked #436 of 1,123 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2025
  • Very Good
    1966
  • Average
    822
  • Poor
    436
  • Terrible
    249

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    713
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1591
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    634
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1754

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • DayTrip32991675021
    Exeter, United Kingdom
    “A Great Experience . review by DayTrip32991675021 from Exeter, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Excellent Value with good location,and extremely friendly staff.Our small group was made to feel most welcome the moment we stepped into the lobby, and has got to be one of the best value hotels in London with a super breakfast as well .
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 08, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am very happy to see you had a great experience and our staff was able to help make it even more memorable. It is great that you were able to enjoy our breakfast as well. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Safari27587771393
    Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
    “Radisson Blu Edwardian Group review by Safari27587771393 from Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The venue was in a great location for what I needed, overall was a fantastic experience, from customer service to food and bedroom allocation, Jamie and Tanja were amazing and very knowledgeable about the brand.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 06, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. It is great to see you had a fantastic overall experience for both our bedrooms as well as meeting rooms. I have passed on your kind words to my colleagues and they truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Passport48020825367
    London, United Kingdom
    “A great experience review by Passport48020825367 from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had booked the hotel along with a dining experience on the premises. Both were very enjoyable . Our room was upgraded before our arrival which was lovely. All areas of the hotel were of a high standard. The staff were friendly and approachable . We had booked Only Fools Cushty dining experience and thoroughly enjoyed the night, the cast were great. We wil certainly use this hotel whenever we stay in London
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 06, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am very happy to see you enjoyed both your night with us as well as the Only Fools dining experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Maps26510613805
    Mons, Belgium
    “This hotel deserves to be known. review by Maps26510613805 from Mons, Belgium
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff is very professional and helpful. I would especially like to mention miss Kasia for her kindness at breakfast. And Miss Judit at the restaurant who spoke French very well. I surely come back at this hotel
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 05, 2019
    Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am excited to see your kind words about our staff and especially the mention of my colleagues in the restaurant. I will pass on your positive feedback, as I am sure they will appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you to the Grafton hotel next time you visit London. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Sightseer41444360983
    Mumbai, India
    “Excellent rooms with very helpful staff review by Sightseer41444360983 from Mumbai, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed in this hotel during one of my business trips to London and have to say it was a very good experience. The location was perfect considering the easy accessibility to the underground station (Warren Street )and other means of commuting and all amenities available in the vicinity. The rooms were spacious and has a vintage feel to it with the wooden interiors and very clean. The best thing was the staff which was very helpful and polite and made the stay very delightful
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 05, 2019
    Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am excited to see you had a very good experience and enjoyed the room allocated to you. It is great to see our staff was able to make your stay even more delightful in providing you with any help needed. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.