CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,503 traveler reviews
Ranked #435 of 1,123 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2028
  • Very Good
    1967
  • Average
    823
  • Poor
    436
  • Terrible
    249

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    715
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1591
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    634
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1754

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Keith G
    New York
    “Wonderful staff, very average room review by Keith G from New York
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff was wonderful, no issues, really good. Room was less than great. I checked in late, was given a room on the Tottenham Court Road side. Room was very warm and stuffy, opened windows but couldn't leave them open because of the insane street noise. Everything was clean, but the mattress was below average, bathroom marble floor had rust stains from a previous plumbing issue. no usb ports, 110v outlet for US plugs did not work, and the room was too small for the price paid.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2019
    Dear Keith, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am happy to see you that you had a pleasant stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not find the room great, please note that if you approach one of our receptionist, we would have been able to move you to a different room.I do hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajla Loot Guest Relations Executive
  • jay w
    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    “Perfect review by jay w from Birmingham, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Perfect stay in a great location, friendly attentive staff and the property is spotless. Quite pricey but this is to be expected given the location. Would definitely stay again, and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2019
    Dear Jay W, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent visit to the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future! Kind regards,
  • Road41573646579
    “Room was horrible review by Road41573646579
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I paid £298 for 2 nights at this hotel, only to walk into the smallest and dingiest hotel room I’ve ever seen. Definitely wasn’t worth the money I paid. Didn’t change the room because I was arriving extremely late each night and was shattered, but would not stay there again.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent visit to the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, but may I say I was disheartened to read that you would stay with us again! Without knowing the details of your reservation it is difficult to pass comment, but if you total rate was £298 for two nights(£149 per night) suggests that a single room was booked, at a very low single rate. Therefore the issue is just as much about the expectations of the guest as it is about the size of the room received. We do encourage our guests to let us know if they are dissatisfied with the room allocated and if we are able to move the guest to a larger room we would always try do so. I do hope you will reconsider your unwillingness to return and if so I would request that you contact me personally via the hotel and we will endeavour to make your stay extremely comfortable. Kind regards
  • Nomad484234
    “Good location but tiny rooms review by Nomad484234
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Good location but super tiny rooms and there is no value for your money. The breakfast was good and the room service was good clean rooms. The location is close to train station But, overall size of the room does matter.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, as we do appreciate all comments -positive and negative- as this is the tool we use to measure ourselves both as a hotel and as an organisation. I am sorry you found your room to be small but without knowing which room type you booked it is difficult to comment. Our rooms vary greatly in size and layout as the Grafton is an old building (1870) with a particular charm of it's own. We do tend to get a comment from guests regarding a small room who have in fact, reserved a single room at the lowest rate. If we are made aware that a guest is not happy with the room that has been allocated we try our very best to offer an alternative if it is available and this is subject to availability. May I ask that you contact me directly via the hotel so I may ensure that on your next visit we exceed your expectations. Kind regards,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.