CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,304 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1929
  • Very Good
    1908
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    241

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    681
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1542
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    614
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1685

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • looileehwa
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Looi review by looileehwa from Singapore, Singapore
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good for business hotel. Clean and functional. New and comfortable. Except for the many steps in the hotel and even in the room leading up the bathroom. Not good for customers with luggage. I had issues iwth the TV and airconditioning.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Dear looileehwa, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and taking the time to leave us a 4 star review. I am glad to hear tgatbuou have enjoyed your stay with us, especially the cleanliness of our rooms. I will pass on your compliments to Housekeeping. Furthermore, I am sorry to hear that you had troubles with the TV and air conditioning. Please be aware that we have only rooms with steps leading to the bathroom on the first floor. If you will be returning to us please let us know in advance and we will allocate you a room on a different floor, so that you can enjoy your stay with us. I am sorry for the inconvenience it has caused you. I hope to welcome you back soon again. Kind regards, Nha Linh Vi Front Office Team leader
  • wilgar58
    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    “Radisson Better Than Adequate. review by wilgar58 from Washington DC, District of Columbia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good value, great location on bus and tube lines; good breakfast, except when a tour group descends all at once. Room was small for the deluxe category, and the TV tuning is unnecessarily complicated. All in all, very good accommodations at a reasonable price.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Dear wilgar58, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a four star review. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed staying with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton. I am sorry to hear that the TV menu was difficult to operate and we have noted down your feedback. It is great that we have convinced you with our service and location. I hope to welcome you back soon again. Kind regards, Nha Linh Vi Front Office Team leader
  • steven m
    Ulverston, United Kingdom
    “very good review by steven m from Ulverston, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was very happy with my stay, the staff were excellent, couldn't have asked for better, especially in the restaurant, the steak was cooked to perfection and I don't give praise easily. I will deffinatly be staying there again.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2018
    Dear Steven, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving a review. It is fantastic you were able to visit our restaurant the Steak and Lobster during your time with us. I will pass on your kind words to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton Hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Eva Miklos Guest Relations Manager
  • ThanksForTheFish42
    Copenhagen, Denmark
    “Nice experience review by ThanksForTheFish42 from Copenhagen, Denmark
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed for three nights to accompany our daughter as she got started as a student at University College London. The hotel was as expected - excellent service with staff very attentive and helpful. Rooms and facilities were excellent. A very enjoyable stay!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving such a lovely review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you will visit the Grafton again in the near future. Kind regards, Eva Miklos Guest Relations Manager
  • TomasACM
    Greater London, United Kingdom
    “Too noisey review by TomasACM from Greater London, United Kingdom
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Insufficiently glazed given that rooms overlook the A and E ambulance entrance of one of London’s main hospitals. Result was very poor sleep. Otherwise the place would have been ok. The staff were good, it was clean, otherwise comfortable etc. Pokey rooms for the money but that’s just London. The noise was the issue.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2018
    Dear TomasACM, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving a review. I do apologise that the room allocated to you faced the front of the hotel. The window in a number of rooms on the first two floors has been already triple glazed and the rest of the front facing rooms are currently under discussion with the Head of Department. Please let us know about your preferences in advance or report it during your stay. I am more than happy to allocate you one of the rooms in a quiet section of the hotel for your next stay. Please contact me directly for any future reservation. I hope we will welcome you back to the Grafton Hotel. Kind regards, Eva Miklos Guest Relations Manager miklose@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.