CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,425 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,118 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1996
  • Very Good
    1939
  • Average
    815
  • Poor
    429
  • Terrible
    246

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    704
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1579
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    627
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1718

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Seaside32853495134
    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    “Valentines night review by Seaside32853495134 from Birmingham, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Beautiful hotel and great service! Upon arrival we had a free upgrade to celebrate valentines, we even had chocolate strawberries & roses waiting for us in our room. Breakfast was amazing too! Can't wait to return
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am very excited to see you had a wonderful Valentine's stay and enjoyed the complimentary upgrade and amenity in the room. It is great that we were able to help in making your stay even more memorable and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Freedom44742451264
    Athens, Greece
    “Nice review by Freedom44742451264 from Athens, Greece
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A spacious nice hotel with efficient personel located in london center. Also value for money choice Thee is no reason to write at least 200 words for a weeked stay. Iam just writing to fill these reqiarments
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am happy to see you had a nice weekend away and enjoyed the room allocated to you. We hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • TRG5
    Banstead, United Kingdom
    “London Break review by TRG5 from Banstead, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Room very noisy. No double glazing. Bring your ear plugs if you want a decent night's sleep!! Very convenient location for getting around London. Within walking distance of central London and next door to Warren Street tube station.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2019
    Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am happy to see that you enjoyed our convenient location, but am sorry to hear that you found your room to be noisy. Please note that we do have rooms available that do not face Tottenham Court Road, which you might find quieter. Hopefully we can welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the future, so that we may allocate you with one of these rooms for a more comfortable night. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • Bottomflop
    Salisbury
    “Excellent staff and great location for UCLH review by Bottomflop from Salisbury
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great hotel for central London, right by UCLH and Euston station. Staff really helpful and efficient. Breakfast really good - can get very busy but plenty of staff so wait times minimal. We used the valet parking which had zero stress and worked very well.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am excited to see you had a great stay with us and our staff was able to help make it even more memorable. I am happy you had a chance to try our breakfast. Maybe on a next occasion you will have time to try out our dinner menu as well. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.