CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,299 traveler reviews
Ranked #434 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1927
  • Very Good
    1906
  • Average
    804
  • Poor
    422
  • Terrible
    240

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    680
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1540
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    613
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1684

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • annekarjalainen
    Bremen, Germany
    “Joyous trip.Not. review by annekarjalainen from Bremen, Germany
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Lovely location, everything reachable around the corner...The check-in was slow, and agreed rates were not kept...The carpet in the room produced a very dusty smell, all in all the room smelled stuffed.Colleagues staying at the Tottenham Court Road side, could barely sleep due to the old fashioned window quality, meaning very loud...It seems quite normal that hotel rooms are not ready even by 15:30...
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2018
    Dear Anne, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am very sorry to hear that you were not happy with your experience. If the smell would have been mentioned at the time of your stay, we could have sent our housekeeping department to freshen up the room for you. Our check-in time is 15:00 and all of our staff tries their best to have each room ready on time, I do apologize if this was not the case. Please let me know if you plan on returning, so that I can make sure you have a more pleasant stay with us on your next visit. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager schultzk@radisson.com
  • looileehwa
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Looi review by looileehwa from Singapore, Singapore
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good for business hotel. Clean and functional. New and comfortable. Except for the many steps in the hotel and even in the room leading up the bathroom. Not good for customers with luggage. I had issues iwth the TV and airconditioning.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Dear looileehwa, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and taking the time to leave us a 4 star review. I am glad to hear tgatbuou have enjoyed your stay with us, especially the cleanliness of our rooms. I will pass on your compliments to Housekeeping. Furthermore, I am sorry to hear that you had troubles with the TV and air conditioning. Please be aware that we have only rooms with steps leading to the bathroom on the first floor. If you will be returning to us please let us know in advance and we will allocate you a room on a different floor, so that you can enjoy your stay with us. I am sorry for the inconvenience it has caused you. I hope to welcome you back soon again. Kind regards, Nha Linh Vi Front Office Team leader
  • wilgar58
    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    “Radisson Better Than Adequate. review by wilgar58 from Washington DC, District of Columbia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good value, great location on bus and tube lines; good breakfast, except when a tour group descends all at once. Room was small for the deluxe category, and the TV tuning is unnecessarily complicated. All in all, very good accommodations at a reasonable price.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Dear wilgar58, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a four star review. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed staying with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton. I am sorry to hear that the TV menu was difficult to operate and we have noted down your feedback. It is great that we have convinced you with our service and location. I hope to welcome you back soon again. Kind regards, Nha Linh Vi Front Office Team leader
  • steven m
    Ulverston, United Kingdom
    “very good review by steven m from Ulverston, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was very happy with my stay, the staff were excellent, couldn't have asked for better, especially in the restaurant, the steak was cooked to perfection and I don't give praise easily. I will deffinatly be staying there again.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2018
    Dear Steven, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving a review. It is fantastic you were able to visit our restaurant the Steak and Lobster during your time with us. I will pass on your kind words to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton Hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Eva Miklos Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.