CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
130 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 5AY
LAT: 51.524225 LONG: -0.137683
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0)20 7388 4131 FAX: +44 (0)20 7387 7394

EMAIL:
resgraf@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury 4-Star Hotel on Tottenham Court Road

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Grafton hotel’s 19th century heritage and trendy Fitzrovia location makes it the perfect base to explore famous London attractions, moments from the West End.

Each of the contemporary rooms have a different look and feel, with rich furnishings, all designed to give guests a comfortable space to work and play. The relaxed restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves mouth-watering steaks, fresh lobster and complementary sides, along with delicious cocktails from the bar.

The hotel is close to Euston Station, Regents Park, The British Library and prestigious London academic institutions. Warren Street tube station is just over the road.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 388 4131

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,495 traveler reviews
Ranked #436 of 1,121 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2023
  • Very Good
    1965
  • Average
    822
  • Poor
    436
  • Terrible
    249

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    713
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1590
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    634
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1753

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lobby Grafton Suite Warren Suite Trunk Bar Trunk Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel Trunk London - Bar and Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jas0nelli0tt
    Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
    “Home from home review by jas0nelli0tt from Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I always stay at the Grafton when I work in London. It’s my home from home. The staff are pleasant and attentive and nothing seems too much trouble. The food, accommodation and facilities are first class. I wouldn’t change a thing.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 310fiona
    Leicester, United Kingdom
    “Nice hotel with unhelpful bathroom layout review by 310fiona from Leicester, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is in a great location near Warren Street tube. Everything was clean and comfortable but the bathroom layout was really unhelpful with nowhere to put anything and the towel rail located immediately above the toilet.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2019
    Dear Fiona, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am happy to see you had a nice stay and especially liked our convenient location. Please note that each of our rooms has a different layout. I would be more than happy to allocate you another room in the future, which you might find to be more practical. I hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • 949akhilj
    Mumbai, India
    “Excellent location review by 949akhilj from Mumbai, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel location is very good. 1 min wake from the tube station. Restaurant and supermarket nearby Shopping and other other attractions also few stations away from tube . Breakfast is good, but limited options and they serve exact same everyday Room and bathroom were clean but very small. Could barely fit in the shower cubical
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2019
    Dear Akhil, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay and made the most of our convenient location in the city. I do apologize that you found the room and bathroom to be small and the breakfast of limited choice. Please note that we do have other room types available, such as Standard Double or Premium, which you might find to be more spacious. I do hope to welcome you back to the Grafton hotel in the future. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager
  • r0blm
    Aldridge, United Kingdom
    “Great London location average Radisson. review by r0blm from Aldridge, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stay here regularly and staff are very friendly and helpful. Even though I get my room upgraded as a Platinum member it is still very average. Management make little effort to get to know me/what I like despite stopping most weeks for last five years.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Neilduffen, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2019
    Dear Rob, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton and for leaving your review. It is great to see you are a regular guest at our hotel and we appreciate your loyalty. I am sorry to see though that you find the rooms to be average and do not feel recognized. I do apologize for this. Please contact me directly before your next stay, so that I can make sure you are looked after. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Grafton hotel. Kind regards, Kajsa Schultz Guest Relations Manager schultzk@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.